English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

JRBiker1 06/27/2019 Radiator Pluid
“ Holey Crap! This is intense. I'll be Jones'in for more when this bottle is gone. I running it in a Profile Rda with a .25ohm mesh on an Asylum Nato Mech (21700). If you like good black licorice, Greek Ouzo, or Turkish Raki, the Scotty Dogs candy, then you will like this. This is not an all day vape, think of it as an after dinner drink. „
Tony Glock 06/27/2019 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ Well I just got my order of 4 120ml bottles yesterday one of which is Cinnamon Funnel Cake. I made it through the first day smelling it and shaking it telling myself I would let it sit and steep for at least a week. Well today after waking up and smelling it once more I could not resist that delicious smell anymore. I filled up a 30ml Chubby Gorilla bottle, rewicked my Reload X RDA and drenched it with the Cinnamon Funnel Cake Juice. All I can say is wow this is spot on carnival funnel cake cinnamon, fried dough and all. I cant believe in just 3 days this flavor has already come together so well. Im sure in time it will only get better. Great job on this one Watch! Currently vaping this on a Reload X RDA with a dual 316L Stainless Steel Framed Staple build, 6 wraps, 3mm ohming out to 0.08 ohms at 125 Watts on my Geek Vape Nova 200 watt mod....yummy! „
Tony Glock 06/27/2019 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ Its been a few years since Ive had this juice but I remember it distinctly. It is spot on to the description a very dark and rich chocolate brownie flavor with hints of hazelnuts. DO NOT Vape this juice at high wattages as it will come off very burnt tasting. Since Ive last had this juice Ive become a high wattage vaper who Vapes around 110-125 Watts so if you are a high wattage vaper I would not reccomend this juice but if you still Vape around 30-40 Watts with this it is a very delicious and indulgent juice. „
Josh McWhorter 04/12/2019 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ I Filled a tank as soon as I opened the bottle. For the first 12 hours or so it honestly reminded me more of a custard. After that first 12 hours though, all the flavors seemed to come together and oh my gosh, it truly tasted like my favorite ice cream in the world. All that pistachio and almond goodness came together in pure bliss. I think that the next time I order this I will order two bottles. One I will vape on after a small 12 hour steep, the other I will let steep till I empty the first bottle. I believe that this juice will only get better with age. At the very least, third is a MUST try. „
Bag-Of-Hammers 02/18/2019 Peach Yogurt
“ So, I just received the whole TMAXX lineup and this is the first one I tried without giving it any time to steep. WOW, this is a great vape. The description of this juice pretty much says it all. The slight tart gives it a great peach punch, and the creamy sweet (not too sweet) exhale......it is a wonderful vaping experience. Ecstasy. I feel like I struck gold when I found Vaping Watch. These guys don't mess around. I hope they take over the world. Watch's note: Thanks for the compliment, but we'll leave taking over the world to Pinky and The Brain. „
Josh McWhorter 02/18/2019 Strawberry Custard
“ I ordered two 120ml bottles of this flavor when I placed my order, one to vape and one two steep. Right out of the bottle this flavor was amazing. Vaping it at 55w the custard is in the forefront. I can taste the strawberry on the exhale. This is an amazing light flavor that is perfect for an adv. After a two week steeping time this juice turns a darker amber color and the flavors really start to pop. This juice is a serious win and I would definitely gladly purchase this one again. Get this juice and you will not be disappointed. No Frills Mils is an amazing juice line with superb quality and flavors that pop. I wonder what treasure I will find next to satisfy my palate next. Every one I have tried has been top notch. „
Josh McWhorter 02/18/2019 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ I opened this juice and fill the tank as soon as I got it in the mail. At first it reminded me of a lot of a custard. But, after the first 12 hours all of that pistachio and almond goodness came through. The ice cream smooth out the liquid. I believe this will only get better with age. I think that the next time I ordered this, I will order two of them. I will use one to Vape on and the other to steep until the first bottle is gone. This is at least a MUST try. I believe this could turn you into one of my favorite juices thus far. „
Ccustomz 02/18/2019 Dragon CranApple
“ Great vape!! Currently my adv really does taste like the candy in description!! Glad I ordered the 120ml „
Howie B 12/10/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ I totally agree with Rick C! Tastes good but needs more orange flavor to make it perfect. Hopefully they will offer a boosted flavor version in the future. „
Chad 12/10/2018 Pina Colada
“ Please keep in mind,bottle is only 5 days old.12mg but 70/30. I heard these juice types take about a week for the flavor to pop more. All I keep tasting is mostly coconut, don't notice any pineapple. I think maybe i'm just use a bit more pineapple. Its not bad, just doesn't fit my palate. I may come back & edit once its gone.  „
Silvia Luna 12/10/2018 Peaches and Cream
“ This is the best peaches..wow amazing taste  „
Trixy 12/10/2018 Dragon CranApple
“ I'm not big on fruits. But this was highly recommended to me for the Dragon Fruit. The combination of the Dragon fruit and Cranapple is amazing. It is NOT TART. It's a light and flavorful creation. I'm ordering a 120ml today. I highly recommend this to anyone wishing a refreshing, not tart juice. You won't regret it. The Dragon Bananafruit it awesome, too! 5 stars! „
Steven McColley 12/10/2018 Pina Colada
“ I ordered this for my wife and I have to admit it's like vaping the drink. „
“ I like this one alot! Full of flavor & I like it so much that it will go into my adv rotation. „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Strawberry Doughnut
“ OMGosh, I am in love with this flavor. I don't taste to much of the donut but the strawberry is so good its hard to put down. I have a hard time tasting strawberries but this one is awesome „
David Lieberman 08/07/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ Fantastic flavor. Clean bourbon with just a touch of sweet vanilla. Can’t go wrong with this one. Perfect blend  „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ This is one of those flavors as you keep vaping it gets better and better. Will order more really like it „
David Lieberman 08/07/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ Fantastic ! Clean bourbon flavor with a touch of sweet vanilla. Can’t go wrong with this one. Excellent job.  „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ I really like this flavor maybe a little sweet but hard to put down. Will order this again. „
Codger59 05/16/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ As great as the vanilla and strawberry custard are, this one was kinda disappointing. I recognized the recipe right off the bat, having had the same/similar from at least 2 other vendors. The "bourbon" is more coconut flavor than bourbon. It's not a bad flavor per se, just that I'd already had it - and already knew it wasn't a fav. „
CountryPami 05/16/2018 Blueberry Crumble
“ Love this one so much it's in my Top 20! Strong and natural blueberry with a sweet bakery crumble. Tastes exactly the way you would expect it to. And it's not overly sweet. 3mg/.5ohm/22watts. „
Brandon 05/16/2018 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ I ordered 120ml at 50PG/50VG. Vaping this on a Smok Stick V8 Baby is brutal. Tastes like inhaling baker's cocoa. In the same TFV8 Baby tank on a variable wattage mod (Smok AL85), it's just delicious. Definitely vape this under 40 watts - I start at 30 and slowly go up as the coils get gunky and the cotton gets icky. Higher wattage might be good if you prefer a higher VG mix. Feel free to experiment to satisfy your own tastes, of course, but I just LOVE that Vaping Watch includes the recommended wattage in their descriptions. „
Rene. F 04/30/2018 Pear Cake
“ this and pistachio ice-cream are my absolute favorites definitely all day vape juices never get tired of the flavor, highly recommend. „
“ Excellent flavor! I am hooked on this very tasty flavor. Love the cinnamon...difficult to wait for it to steep, it is great right out the box. Wonderful ADV. „
“ One of the best doughnut flavors they make, imo. Makes a wonderful ADV! „
“ This juice is really good. One of their better doughnut flavors. Makes a great ADV! „
Rick C. 03/07/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ I like this flavor, but it's not my favorite. It needs to have more orange flavor punch and a little more sweetness to it to make it really come out as the flavor I expected. The best "Creamsicle" flavor that I've ever tried was a tangerine cream flavor that is no longer available (the company is no longer in existence). That flavor was exactly like the Cream Sickle flavor that I remember as a kid. I love lots of the other No Frills Mls flavors, so this doesn't discourage me from the brand. „
Rick C. 03/07/2018 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I love this flavor, it's rich and sweet. You can certainly taste the fresh strawberry flavor and on the exhale you have the cake doughnut. It is a satisfying vape that I can enjoy all day long. I will be ordering this one again for sure. „
Rene 03/07/2018 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ The flavor is just so delicate and rich and complex I love vaping it all day and never get tired of it. I highly recommend it, it's a must buy. „
Ryan Scott 02/07/2018 Raspberry Ice Cream
“ How does this juice not have more reviews? Seriously, this is one of the best juices I've ordered from these guys. This tastes EXACTLY like raspberry ice cream. Fruity raspberry on the inhale with creaminess on the exhale. I vape this at 22 watts 50/50 6mg Nic. I ordered this in a 30ml just to try it and I will be ordering a 120 after typing this review. If you like ice cream this juice is for you. Keep up the awesome work Tmaxx!!  „
Nev_117 02/07/2018 Pina Colada
“ It's an ok flavor. It's heavy on the pineapple. It leaves much to be desired on the coconut and creaminess of the overall flavor though.  „
Nev_117 02/07/2018 Cinnamon Graham Cracker
“ This is a great flavor! I left the first bottle i ordered to sit for a few months before I tried it. When i did though, wow! The cinnamon and graham cracker go really well together. The cinnamon is noticeable up front without having a sharp bite. The graham cracker goes so well with the cinnamon. This is the best new flavor i've tried in a long time. That's saying a lot since i've been vaping for 5 years. If you like bakery or custard flavors, you'll like this one. It seems to hold up pretty well on coils too which is always a plus. It's not one of those commercial flavors that you feel are way too sweet. I'd highly recommend this one.  „
“ Tastes great right out of the box, needs no steeping. This is the first food flavor I've had that I would like for an ADV, very accurately described. Great job, VW, and I'll be back to reorder! „
BlackHole 02/07/2018 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ I love a nutty vape. And, I adore pistachios. I steeped, let it breathe for 3 hours and filled my tank immediately. As hard as I tried, I could not put my finger on the nut. I truly enjoy TMAXX eliquids. But for me, this one missed the mark. I don't like vaping it. :-( „
adl1976 11/08/2017 Strawberry Cheesecake
“ good flavor right out of the box....cant wait till it ages a bit.... „
ole dirty vaper 11/08/2017 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Love this juice. I have been purchasing juice for well over year from this company exclusively.They have hit the trifecta. Amazing product, service, and quality.  „
HillbillyPig 11/08/2017 Strawberry Banana
“ Good flavor, but fairly lacking in the banana. I've let it steep for 2 and a half weeks before trying it. Maybe some more time will bring it out more, but I doubt it. The strawberry is very good though, it definitely tastes like a handful of fresh strawberries thrown in a blender. It's just a shame about the banana, though maybe others can taste it better than me. Either way a fairly solid flavor and a good addition to your collection. „
keith j 10/13/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ nice rich taste bourbon is not over the top, custard is just right. will be try your other juices. you guys hit a home run with this one. „
Scott 10/13/2017 Strawberry Custard
“ Got the Strawberry custard and the Vanilla bourbon custard few weeks ago along with 6 other flavors. I like how the bottles are labeled with the born on date. I let them steep 3 weeks. Fired these 2 up yesterday and I am very surprised how good they taste. Vaping at 50w with a BBB tank with Joyetech Pro C2 .15 coil. Going to try the other 6 flavors I received with these soon. Great value and taste for the money. I'll be ordering more soon. Keep up the great work! „
Turnthedamnwattsup 10/13/2017 Homemade Apple Pie
“ Boosted is killer. Love it. I wish all the flavors on the Tmaxx Line has a BOOSTED option „
Brandon 09/20/2017 Lemon Pound Cake
“ This has been my all day vape for about 5 months now. It's lovely. Most lemon flavored ejuices I have tried taste like lemon cough drops. These taste like an actual lemon pound cake. A slight zesty tang and some sweet cake flavor. Neither side is overpowering. For those of you that live in the southwest of the USA, this tastes exactly like a lemon pound cake from Circle K (minus icing). Another plus, is that due to the simpleness of this flavor, it does not really need a long steep time.  „
“ I love this juice!! Normally I switch between 4-5 flavors when I am home, but this juice has me sidetracked! I do take a different juice to work (24mg), but totally look forward to getting home and vaping some KBC!!! You guys are awesome!! „
Tmaxx@VapingWatch 09/14/2017 Vanilla Mint Candy
“ I had an extreme hate for Menthol when I was smoking After a few days of being sick I couldn't taste anything I vaped it all started with a 30ml of Vanilla Mint some how this has became my all day vape ever since I got sick I have 8 120ml bottles in rotation now  „
Pat 09/12/2017 Kiwi Strawberry
“ Let me be the first to say its delicious. Really smooth. Well balanced and easily a ADV. In my top 3 from you guys.  „
Perris 09/12/2017 Blueberry Custard
“ I wanted to try this one but was really scared too as all the blueberry juices i have tried came out tasting like soap. NOT this 0ne. Imagine my amazement when the first inhale i swear i was eating blueberry pie.Amazing mix wizards you got there!!!! „
Tx Vaper 09/12/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ This stuff is fantastic. Sweet, slightly tart, strawberry candy. An ADV for sure. „
kevin 08/24/2017 Blueberry Cake
“ no cake at all...tastes like blueberry and coconut „
“ Nice flavor, the cinnamon and custard go well together without the cinnamon being over powering. So far the 4th juice bought and would buy any of the 4 again. Cant wait for this weeks order!!!!  „
Raymond 08/24/2017 Blueberry Custard
“ This is by far the best blueberry juice I have had to date. It has been in my daily rotation since I bought it. Now it will be a juice I am never without. Great job.  „
celticluvr 08/24/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ OMG!!! So good! I got this juice after hearing Vapor Joe (from Vaping Underground and VULive) rave about the deliciousness that is KBC. He sold me on the hint of coconut. I got my juice and immediately put it in my tank. I was in hog heaven and it is now in my top three juices of choice. What I get from it is actually a bit more than a hint of coconut. To me it tastes like an Almond Joy without the chocolate. I actually just had to order some more today as I am completely out and I'm craving that scrumptious treat!  „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate