English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

“ This is an all dayer for me!! love love this.. I got a bottle to try and vaped it in two days!! this does need to steep tho...right out of the box I really didn't care for it...let it steep for a couple weeks and I was in love! „
Joel 09/30/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ I was not really a big fan of this juice. I usually love strawberry cream juices and have vaped quite a few. the strawberry component of this juice was done fairly well, but the yogurt was just too tart for my taste. I didn't think it was bad really, just not my kind of juice „
Coralline Algae 09/28/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ This is a terrific yogurt vape. Subtle, soft, pillowy & creamy with a nice fresh strawberry mix-in. It's not overly creamy, sweet, or fruity. Beautifully balanced. I give it 4½ stars rounded to 5 due to the insane value. „
Serdar Yarar 09/27/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Good stuff, good quality, good flavor. If you like strawberry flavors, this is one of the finest!  „
Ice_Berg 09/24/2015 Blueberry Yogurt
“ Got this on a special pre-release order. Was AMAZING! „
Phil 09/22/2015 Strawberry Custard
“ Really good creamy strawberry custard. I have tried a shit ton of custards and this is one of the smoothest I have had yet. The strawberry isn't candy like at all, its a very natural taste. Great work. Of course the price is spot on too! „
“ Excellent lemon creme with a hint of donut. I ordered 2 bottles of this flavor, and it didn't disappoint at all. It was great in the Subtank mini at .5 ohms running between 20-25 watts. It's also really good in a RDA at .25 ohms running 40 watts. Great work! Can't beat the price with a stick either, many juices of this quality will cost you around 15 bucks a bottle, so getting 60ml for $12 is a steal! „
Phil 09/22/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Nice smooth strawberry flavor, with a good donut base. Good juice at a really good price. Keep up the good work! „
Sandy 09/19/2015 Dragon Bananafruit
“ right out of the box I thought ohhhh too much banana...after it sat a few days it steeped into a harmony of fruity delight... can still taste the banana...it's a compliment now instead of overbearing..it's a good vape! „
Sandy 09/17/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Nice fruit flavor with a great donut coming thru.. It's a nice vape! „
Lindsay 09/17/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ It is homemade apple pie, and I didn't steep of course when I tried it and it has only gotten better. One of my favorites so far.  „
Deadeye2099 09/14/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ got this juice and was gonna do a review vid after i let it steep a lil and well i went to taste it and vaped it all in 2 days and forgot to do the vid lol. good juice great price its a win win. „
Sandy 09/14/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I love desert flavors and this is now one of my favorites. I will be coming back here over and over. Great juice!!! „
“ I really liked this when I first tried it a few years ago - then fell out of favor with it. Decided to pick it back up with the Cloud formula and by god, I've fallen in love with it again. The most insane - mouth full of flavor in vaping bar none. Period. If you dig the strange - and the intense - grab Pluid and let it rock your mouth into a numbness that only paraplegics could relate to.  „
“ Should be called "cinnamon roll custard". I was expecting more cinnamon roll flavor but it mostly tastes like custard with cinnamon. definitely a good flavor of you like custard! „
Coralline Algae 09/11/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I was blown away by this juice. Even without steeping it was terrific. Thankfully it isn't too sweet or too strong. It's smooth and mellow, but still rich with a natural strawberry flavor. No jolly rancher here, just fruit. The doughnut flavor is light but it works. This was one of three Tmaxx flavors I ordered and they are all outstanding. What a surprise! I plan on trying at least 4 more flavors next time I order. „
Coralline Algae 09/11/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Couldn't be happier with this flavor. The lemon is natural tasting and it's so smooth. Tastes exactly like it's described. It doesn't have much bakery or doughnut flavor but my bottle is still really fresh. Even if the dough never fully develops it's still tastes exactly like the best part of a lemon doughnut, the filling! Surprisingly, it isn't overly sweet or strong, which is a big plus for me. I'll definitely order more before I run out. „
1DopeBloke 09/11/2015 Blueberry Custard
“ This is my second fav in the Tmaxx Line. Blueberry vapes can go wrong quickly, thankfully this one is done correctly. U get a sweet fresh blueberry throughout the whole vape with a creamy vanilla custard on the tail end, it produces a nice amount of vapor and the flavor is on point. I am amazed at how consistent the whole TMaxx No Frills Mls Line is across the board. All the custard vapes are done well, and the yogurt is incredible. The donuts are good but not really in my fav flavor profile but I still enjoyed them. Thanks for doing this affordable and well crafted line.  „
Buddy 09/11/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ This one took a while to steep, but it's great after a couple of weeks. Will be including more of this in my next order. „
S. Christine 09/11/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ While I am thoroughly enjoying the entire line, this is the one that's hardest for me to put down!!! I don't know how they got such a REAL, ripe strawberry flavor, but I sure am glad they did. Yogurt Parfaits are one of my favorite foods and this tastes just like the ones I make- minus the granola. The yogurt is dead on creamy vanilla yogurt. Both the strawberry and yogurt flavors have exactly the right ratio of sweet to tart. Overall this flavor is just amazing!!! „
S. Christine 09/11/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ This is the first blueberry flavor I've ever loved! It's good right out of the mailbox, but I recommend steeping. After a week of steeping, the flavor that was good became AMAZING!!! Like seriously exponentially better! I don't know what else to say... It's perfect!  „
Tommy K 09/11/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Oh. My. God....That's frickin' blueberry donut!!! „
“ Awesome flavor!I didn't expect to like this one. A buttery-sweet taste that fills and coats your mouth. „
“ How the heck do you describe this flavor? Its super intense - it feels like it's got a basey-earthy undertone with like, lime zest - and bitter on the exhale; but at the same time this strange sweetness on the inhale, it also feels like a hint of floral something. Super complex - not my normal flavor profile but I find myself really digging it the more I vape it.. strangely and unexpectedly (which is a good thing). „
Dennis L 08/18/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Wow I can't believe a juice this inexpensive can taste this good. The Donut flavor is awesome and the blueberry is just right. I love this juice will definitely be getting more in the near future.  „
Lord Leetas 08/17/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Absolutely love this juice. Very smooth vape, this one can easily be and ADV!!!  „
1dopebloke 08/17/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ I ordered 7 of the 9 Tmaxx Flavors n while they were all good, this one was verrrry good. Ive since ordered many more bottles. Its a genuine strawberry flavor with a slight greek yogurt bte to it that makes this a great ADV. I highly recommend it. „
Cliff 08/17/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ This tastes JUST like a Blueberry Donut. Definitely a fave from the No-Frills Mils line. „
Jason 08/17/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Great Blueberry flavor! Sucking this one down fast. Would recommend as ADV. „
VapnJake 08/05/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Great Flavor! Has a warm comfortable feel to it. Good clean custard on inhale and solid Cinnamon Roll on exhale... Great Dessert Flavor! „
“ Was a little hesitant to try another peanut butter juice, but this one was very tasty. I found it to be a very smooth and fulfilling peanut butter vape with a subtle sweet after taste. I will be ordering more very soon. „
Kyle Gunn 08/05/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Absolutely love this one. Can't get enough of it!!! „
Matt 08/05/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ I am enjoying this whole product line. Everything has been so good in both vape nd taste and this one is no exception. These juices will be my go to juices. Keep up the good work guys. „
Brian 08/05/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Didn't like this one at all. The blueberry flavor tasted medicinal and gave me a headache. Unvapable IMO „
VapnJake 08/05/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Outstandingly smooth Strawberry Doughnut. Spot on Flavor that truly pops! Definitely a "go to" juice!  „
Brian 08/05/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Amazing! This stuff is even better than some of the $20 strawberries and cream juices out there. Not lacking in the flavor department IMO. „
Matt 08/05/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Very good taste and a very smooth vape. I get the crumble taste on the inhale with the blueberry following on the exhale. I also love the lingering blueberry taste in my mouth for awhile after. Will be ordering this again for sure, as well as suggesting to my friends. „
Bristol Vapes 08/05/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ I absolutely LOVE this juice !!! Arrived a few days ago and now has become my favorite all day vape! The flavor is not overpowering, just right. They hit this one right out of the ball park! The price is awesome also! „
“ I drip sub-ohm. It's good, plenty of vanilla at high temperature but a citrus note comes through - I would have preferred more of an "eggy" exhale. I will let it steep a couple of more weeks and try again. „
VapnJake 07/31/2015 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ Spot on Flavor! Strong Fudge-y Chocolate Brownie with some underlying tones of Hazelnut!  „
lasttango 07/31/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ I like this juice a lot - it arrived a few days ago and it's been #1 in my rotation... Can't believe the price! So inexpensive... good juice... tastes like strawberry yogurt... It's light on flavor... which I like... easy on the lungs... „
Richard Huffman 07/28/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ This one is really good also, great custard flavor with just enough cinnamon bun to really compliment each other, and I like the use of real cinnamon and not the red hot burn your throat version, this one is a keeper.  „
Richard Huffman 07/28/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Finally good quality juice at a reasonable price, I see why this is their favorite in this line up, it's just plain good, the blueberry and cinnamon and I get brown sugar blend perfectly in this and it's spot on with flavor even right out of the mail, will be back for more. „
“ Just got my 30mL bottle, popped it in the tank, and PRESTO! Instantly happy! This is about the smoothest liquid I've tried to date. It's also one of the tastiest liquids I've ever tried, as well. Thanks for this awesome flavor combo! „
“ WOW!! I got this in the free gift pack thingie for memorial day along with a bunch of RBFS, and it's seriously the best custard I've ever had. I usually hate custards, and as I've made my own I can tell when it's over "capella's custard v1'd" (lol) this one is really rich, and has a unique other flavor I can't quite place. I'd put it ALMOST on par with vazilla, my favorite vanilla juice, and it's the only custard I'll vape. „
Perrisbabe 06/11/2015 Monkey Spunk (Tank Formula)
“ Thick, rich, creamy flave. Full bodied and just the way i like it!!!! „
Paul Howlett (Nailz) 06/11/2015 Monkey Spunk (Tank Formula)
“ Another good custard, and prefect as it has banana, I get light caramel, bananas with custard, could easily be a ADV, and to add, you get some strange faces when someone asks you 'what are you vaping' and you reply with 'Monkey Spunk' lol „
“ Exactly as advertised. Probably the best straight up custard I've ever had. Good job! „
“ Wow. I received my free bottle (thank you!) on Friday and got to try this one last night. So creamy banana custard flavor with some kind of spice I'm still trying to grasp. One of my faves, for sure. „
“ Goddamn. It's like inhaling incense, something I've wanted to do since I was a kid. Quite possibly my favorite MM juice right after Pluid. „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate