English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

John C 01/05/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ The first donut vape I have ever tried and it is a maple donut straight from the oven. „
John C 01/05/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ Spot on! I have tried many blueberry vapes but this is the first that got it right!!!!! „
Jeffery 01/03/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ I purchased 5 bottles of TMAXX'S No Frills MLS because of YouTube reviews and they were correct. This is a great Blueberry with a creamy yogurt taste. Excellent rite out of the box. „
“ Are you guys kidding me? Home-Run! I am so impressed by your whole line. Amazing.  „
Alton 12/25/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ First juice was a tad skeptical. But after reading reviews. I went for it. Went with the Boosted Apple. Tastes and smells awesome right out the gate. Now I don't know if it's cause I got the boosted or not. It's very sweet. Almost too sweet. But it's very smooth. Excellent cloud production. I might try the regular next. Will see after it "steeps" a little. But very recommended. The minus one star is just for it being overly sweet. But still good.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Another great doughnut flavor. This one is nice & refreshing. From my bottle, I did prefer it better in a tank rather than my dripper, but thats just my opinion. Either way, delicious.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Great flavor. The blueberry & cinnamon crumble are the perfect amount of flavor. This is a great spot on vape. „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Custard
“ Another great blueberry flavor. Nice & smooth & can vape on this all day without getting tired of the flavor.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Nice surprise. I was kind of skeptical with the cinnamon & custard combination, but it tastes and smells terrific. „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Another awesome doughnut by the best. The cinnamon is just the right amount of flavor & not overpowering. I recommend all of their doughnut line.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Great! I love my Tmaxx doughnuts & was excited to see this new flavor pop up. It is very pleasant & the maple is not surprisingly overpowering. Just a perfect combination. Smells as good as it tastes. Will be stocking up on more of this.  „
Andrew S 12/16/2015 Strawberry Custard
“ Another great flavor. Great strawberry flavor with a smooth custard. Recommended! „
Andrew S 12/16/2015 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Great mild flavor, mostly doughnut with a hint of vanilla creme. Love the other doughnut flavors and this one is a great addition. Not overpowering, tastes & smells great! „
“ This is by far my favorite juice. It seems to be the only one I vape lately. It has a rich, creamy vanilla hit that turns out to be a mellow exhale of custard heaven.  „
Aaron2hot 12/11/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ this is an amazing doughnut vape that actually hits the mark on the doughyness that so many other doughnut vapes miss. it could easily be a $20 30ml „
Matt M. 12/10/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ This juice is great. You can't beat it at $6 for a 30ml. Just needs a little more flavor to me. I wish Watch would open all these tmaxx juices to adding a flavor boost for a slight up charge. It would make this juice really shine. „
“ The original and the best black licorice/anise vape in existence! This juice is spectacular. It has a super strong anise flavor with something in the background that you just cant figure out. I have handed this to a few people who despise anise flavoring and they have straight fallen in love. Like any other Mad Murdock juice, this stuff is off the charts in flavor and intensity. It will literally numb your mouth, adding a whole new level to vaping.  „
“ This juice is insane. Intense and very interesting flavor. Strange at first but it grows on you like no other. Wakes up the taste buds. To me it smells like a very strong incense and produces a very relaxing vape. I've never been to India, but I have vaped it. Awesome stuff. If you like the odd and different, try the Mad Murdock line of juice.  „
“ There is something about the Mad Murdock line of juice that sets them apart from the rest. Bledan Lotus is very interesting, complex in flavor, and intense. This juice has a strong floral taste. It is very strange at first but I keep coming back for more. You really cant put your finger on the flavor, unlike anything I've ever tried!  „
Shane W. 12/09/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Got this along with the blueberry doughnut for my first order. Just like the blueberry this is a GREAT JUICE! I wasn't sure what to expect from the T-Max'x line but I am SO HAPPY that this is a great juice at an even better price. I will definitely be a returning customer.  „
Shane W. 12/08/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ First order of T-Maxx & I am VERY HAPPY with the quality of this juice. I am pretty picky too. Seems very clean. Just for comparison I have some Doughboys Bloobies & this is better. Oh, and it's half the price for the same amount! Will definitely be ordering more.  „
Jamex 12/07/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Really good out of the box. Since mine was just born when my order was done, I'm going to let it steep for a week and see if it gets even better. So far the strawberry is right on the spot and tastes natural, not candied like other strawberry flavor liquids. The creamy yogurt is good too. „
Jamex 12/07/2015 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Really good. I do think it needs a little bit of "creamyness”. Maybe you guys can add a tad bit of the yogurt you guys use on your yougurt flavors? „
D. Boreman 12/07/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ I am impressed at the quality of Vmaxx, low price, "Born on dates", great shipping, excellent customer service and above all Great tasting Juice, I was never a huge custard fan, but I like this one so much Ive ordered more. Nothing overpowering.. smooth, slightly sweet, Great custard taste, very satisfying and delish !! well done TMAXX  „
Dorian B 12/07/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ I was excited to receive my initial order of 5 flavors ( Great Pricing, Packaging and Fast shipping, Excellent Customer service to boot. ) I love apple pie so I had reservations about this flavor, after receiving it I was very happy to notice the "born on" date !! I was eager to dive straight into this flavor. Lucky for me its was basically already steeped!! I ordered 70/30 mix at 6 Mg. using ni200 coil in my uwell crown tank at 520 deg. 35 watts. I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised, it actually does taste just as described, Smooth, nothing overpowers the other flavors, the cinnamon and apple pared beautifully, there is very little no throat hit on this one, probably because of my low nic. needless to say it didn't take long to vape through my entire bottle. I have since ordered (2) more with the extra shot of apple an a 50/50 blend. I cant wait to try the boosted version, I have no doubt it will satisfy.  „
Shawn C 12/07/2015 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ This and all of the liquids (5 in total for this last order) are absolutely amazing! I've been vaping for 3 years and this is definitely a premium blend. Viscosity (PG/VG ratio) are perfect. Massive cloud production and great flavor. Vaping Watch is my new go-to shop.  „
“ This custard is the one I've been waiting on! It's become my favorite quickly. Just the right amount of sweet and smooth with a delicious aroma that leaves you craving more. Hands down a five star liquid. „
JazzyJag (Ed Jagla) 12/06/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ I found my Frills on Blueberry Hill, OMG... I've been a avid TMaxx's No Frills ML's juice junkie from the very beginning of this amazing juice line. This blueberry doughnut flavor is spot on Amazing. The doughnut flavor is blended very well with the blueberry flavor. Tastes exactly like a bakery fresh blueberry glazed doughnut. 70VG/30PG mix is perfect for tanking/dripping @ 50-75 watts. I highly recommend this flavor if you enjoy bakery/desert flavored juice. „
greggi.p 12/06/2015 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ I just received my 3rd order from no frills juice,because I am so pleased with all the flavors which I will review as time allows..i couldn't resist pouring the chocolate hazelnut brownie 70/30 into my herakles tank, turned it down to 30 watts as suggested and omg...soo delicious chocolaty fudgy flavor on inhale and hazelnut brownie on exhale with just the right amount of sweet for my cravings.. I have that sweet tooth that no frills satisfies so that I don't have to eat sweets I vape them. helps a great deal with diabetes just in case there are any diabetics out there.. vaping no frills keeps my blood sugar down... couldn't be happier. thank you vaping watch „
“ This juice is amazing. Insane amounts of flavor even in the cloud formula. Strong juice. Awesome for setting your tastebuds back when other juices start to lack flavor. Juice also has a numbing affect on the whole mouth and throat, great when you have a cold. Will always have this juice on hand!  „
idahoharleydude 12/02/2015 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Sweet! It will have your friends calling you "buttersworth." „
idahoharleydude 12/02/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Tasty all day vape! Good doughnut and strawberry flavor. I wish they would make a no frills Raspberry jelly filled glazed doughnut!la „
idahoharleydude 12/02/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Really good. Blueberry could be stronger, but VERY NICE ADV! Wish they would make a no frills Raspberry filled glazed doughnut! „
Z. Hunter 12/02/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ I vaped this juice right out of the box only allowing 2 days to steep. it was a decent flavor. mainly apple with hints of sweetness and cinnamon. I feel like i may have shorted myself by not allowing enough time to steep. will reorder in the future and allow to steep and i will post an updated review.  „
Z. Hunter 12/02/2015 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ This stuff was great right out the mail. A nice realistic cake donut flavor with a hint of cinnamon. Most donut flavors i have tried usually put the donut in the background and the spices or fruits used over power it. Not this stuff. I love the fact that the donut flavor leads the way. I definitely plan on ordering again and allowing more time to steep i can only imagine how good it's gonna be. „
Mattie M 11/26/2015 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Unreal! Im actually vaping this juice now, which made me want to pop on the website and order some more. Could not be happier with this flavor and this brand. I bought 5 bottles of different flavors including this vanilla creme doughnut, and They are Insanely good. Love you guys! „
perrisbabe 11/26/2015 Strawberry Custard
“ Rich..creamy and deep. Yummy score??? 100 „
coolvape 11/23/2015 Honeydew StrawPear
“ To be honest this was one of the flavors I was least looking forward to. I received my order a few weeks ago and vaped everything but this Honeydew StrawPear. One night I finally decided to give it a try. OMG!!!!!!!! This juice is so good! It easily blows away any juice I have even $22 a bottle juice. You guys hit a home run with this one! At $6 a bottle this is a steal for this juice. You could easily relabel this juice and sell it as a premium juice at 3 times the cost and it would still sell! I like most of the juices in No Frills line but this one IMO is the cream of the crop! Give this one a try you won't be disappointed!  „
Salmanela 11/18/2015 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Just got my juice today. It was my first order from this company and I order 7 bottles of 5 different flavors. Quality in packaging and appearance. All the juices smell great. The dates on some of the bottles make it seem as though some where presteeped and some not. This is the first juice I've tried and it's great. Smooth pb and a little kick of custard about half way through. „
greggi pichardo 11/16/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Wonderful lemon flavor donut.. I absolutely luv it..been vaping 5 years and this is first time I get really good flavors.,,,i luv ur donuts....vaping them all day long. „
greggi pichardo 11/16/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Blueberry at 50/50 is very nice vape. The flavor is mild but not too mild and it really tastes like a donut.. I am very surprised and luv it.... „
greggi pichardo 11/16/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ OMG this is delicious I ordered it 50/50 and I couldn't be happier.. its so good and realistic... helps this diabetic keep away from eating the sweets..  „
greggi pichardo 11/16/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Sweet and tasty.. just right.. since my first order were all donuts that I love so much I am ordering 5 fruit flavors today.. I doubt they will disappoint cause the ones im vaping now from you are really and truly great tasting vapes.. „
Countrypami 11/16/2015 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ OMG!!!!!!!! Let me start this by telling you that I HATE anything maple. I had even told Watch "Don't send me that one, I don't like maple". Much to my surprise (Thank you Watch) this juice went straight to the top of my list of favorite juices. The maple is very subtle, just enough to give the doughnut a perfect sweetness. You won't get maple syrup from this, it's a light maple flavored glaze backed by the same delicious doughnut. Trust me when I tell you to get more than just 30mls of this, you're gonna want more! It's a new ADV for me :) Vaping 70VG, .5ohm Triton, 26 watts. „
Countrypami 11/16/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Blueberry doughnuts are my very favorite and this flavor has NAILED them! Very well balanced between the blueberry, doughnut, and just the right amount of sweet. This is a clean juice, not heavy or "thick" like most bakery vapes. I've been vaping the 70Vg, on a .5ohm Triton, at 26 watts. This quickly became an ADV for me. „
greggi pichardo 11/16/2015 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Maple donut flavor is my favorite of the donuts atm.. I can vape it all day long.. this was my first order and I picked 5 separate donut flavors.. they are all excellent but this one is so tasty and smooth that I cant see myself ordering from anyone else.. „
Countrypami 11/16/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Can you say YUMMY??? This is one of the best Lemon vapes I've ever had. It's a pleasant, sweet, subtle lemon cream pudding... not harsh or tart at all. Backed with a wonderful doughnut. You won't be cleaning your furniture with this one!  „
Countrypami 11/16/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ This is a great juice. That same wonderful doughnut base we've seen in the TMAXX line, backed by a subtle sweet strawberry. This could easily be an ADV. Again, this is a clean juice. It's not heavy or "thick" like you typically see in bakery vapes. „
Chris 11/15/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ This is my go to juice from the No Frill's line. Good strawberry on the inhale and a tart yogurt on the exhale. I have been through 10 bottles of this stuff so far and will be ordering more soon! „
Popcornplaya 11/13/2015 Blueberry Yogurt
“ I love this juice. It tasted just like it sounds...ordering more now. „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate