English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Good but not great. Liked this doughnut flavor the least out of all of the doughnut e-juices in my first order. Probably just my taste. Doughnut is sweet and delicious but the maple was a little weak for me. Also, I found this had a little harsher throat hit than the others. I will still give Maple Glazed Doughnut 4 stars to be fair.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Great! Great doughnut flavor with a subtle strawberry. Definitely ADV material. Will be re-ordering this one again for sure. Best strawberry doughnut e-juice out there.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ I love cinnamon and this hits the spot! The doughnut flavor is not overpowered by the cinnamon which makes it an excellent balanced e-juice. Definitely one of my favorites. „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Tastes like a glazed blueberry doughnut from that famous Donut place. This is the best blueberry doughnut e-juice I've tried thus far. Go get yourself some!  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ A little too sweet for me but it's still great! First chocolate flavored e-juice I have really liked. If you like chocolate then pull the trigger on this one. „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Absolutely fantastic! The balance of peanut butter and custard is perfect. Very smooth and not overpowering. Out of the 7 juices in my first order, this is one of my favorites. If you like peanut butter, you will love this. „
Buddy 02/17/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Vaping Watch is my favorite juice vendor, (even without Wacky Vape's offerings) so I hate to give a bad review. But, this juice is horrible! I let it sit for a few weeks, then a few months, and it still doesn't taste good to me. Maybe I got a bad batch!? Buddy, We would really appreciate you contacting us regarding this review. This is so different from the response we've received from our other customers, we would like to talk with you about your experience.  „
Buddy 02/15/2016 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Great strawberry juice. I liked the strawberry doughnut a little better, but I may not have giving this enough time to steep (I sucked it down in about 2 days) „
Buddy 02/15/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Really good juice: will buy again „
“ I'll go ahead and give it 5 stars, because there's nothing wrong with the juice. But I really don't care for it „
“ Great tasting juice, ESPECIALLY considering the price. If the word ever gets out, Watch is going to have his hands full with this one.  „
Buddy 02/14/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Great juice, best blueberry juice I've ever had. Tasted like blueberry cardboard at first, but after it steeped a few days, the flavors really came to life.  „
Buddy 02/14/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ As far as Blueberry juices go, this is second only to TMaxx's Blueberry Doughnut. I'm looking forward to trying their Blueberry Custard: they've really got the blueberry thing goin on! „
Buddy 02/14/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Lots of fruit flavor in this one. I vaped it almost exclusively when I was in Maui, and it fit right in.  „
“ Spectacular juice, just spectacular. Perhaps a little rich for an adv, but time will tell. (Maybe I'll cut it with a little VG and see how it goes) „
Amin 02/09/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ This is by far the greatest ejuice I have ever purchased. To give some background to that statement is that I vape mostly budget ejuice. I enjoy vendors such as Blue Dot, Mt Baker Vapor, and various other cheap vendors. I stumbled upon this line little over a month ago from /r/electronic_cigarette. This juice may be only $6 for a 30ml but it does not vape like a budget juice. The quality that Tmaxx brings to the table is better than all of the premium juices I have tried (not very many to be honest). I notice Tmaxx juices are much more milky, smooth, flavorful, and longer lasting than any other vendors I have purchased from. I literally tell everyone I know about Tmaxx because it is unbelievable. The first time I got my hands on this specific liquid I noticed there was a slight throat bump at 3 nic, The vapor feels 'full' going into your mouth and lungs, and the exhale is just as soothing as the inhale. If you purchase a bottle you may become addicted. You have been warned.... Do it. „
GeorgiaVaporGirl 02/09/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ This is one of the BEST Apple Pie Vapes ever! I didn't think I would like it cuz I don't really care for apples unless they are cooked so was reluctant about this flavor but TMAXX really made this just right and it's really a Apple Pie straight out of the oven. I did let it steep for about 1 week as I do all my juices, My hubby's ADV everyday, Everyone should try this one out with the AWESOME prices you can't go wrong! Thanks Wrecker for making your products affordable for everyone! „
judy 02/06/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Very, very good! Great job balancing these flavors. „
Dan Rullo 02/05/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ Received my order today..the Blueberry Crumble was ready to vape so i loaded it in my Griffin with kanthal coils...24gauge..0.35 ohms....45watts on a RX200.... im so in love with this juice already..the blueberry flavor is amazing and on exhale i can taste the crumble..the sweetness of this juice is perfect...now im anxious for the other 4 flavors to steep so i can vape them...i will be ordering more in the very near future...keep up the fantastic work on your juices!!!....Vape On!!!! „
“ Smooth creamy and delicious. I get a smooth chocolaty custard and just the right amount of banana.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Good custard flavor with a lite cinnamon roll flavor. I really enjoyed this one. 30ml of this went fast great juice. „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Wow this one really is terrific. One of my favorites for sure not just from the Tmaxx line but of any juices I've had. It has just the right amount of cinnamon too I do not like when there is too much and it's overpowering. Love this one.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I have to admit this is not a flavor I'd normally even try but wow was I surprised. The honeydew melon flavor is great and the background notes of strawberry and pear make it even better. I definitely liked this more than I thought I would. „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ Smooth creamy and yummy. Another great inexpensive juice from Tmaxx you can easily enjoy all day. I've yet to find a no frills mls juice I don't like.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ One of my favorites. Great Donut and blueberry flavor. Hard to beat Tmaxx for quality inexpensive juice. Easily an all day vape.  „
Daniel 01/24/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I'm pretty amazed! I bought this with the intention of finding something to replace the expensive Kilo Dewberry Cream. I swear to God this is spot on. I love this juice and at 6 per 30 the price is right. I wish they offered large bottles for even more savings on the flavors we prefer. I'd buy a liter of this stuff! Great job! „
Saverio 01/24/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ I used to love OHW Milkman but, it just had too much sweetener and made my coils die. Then I found this. IMO it has a FAR better (natural/no sweetener) taste than any other strawberry....anything....I've tried. The flavor is so spot on its ridiculous. If you're a fan of strawberry vapes, you should try this one for sure! Make sure to take heed of the directions and let it blend for about 2 weeks. It will blow your mind!!! „
Brandon Edge 01/22/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ This stuff is good! Simply wonderful taste with good vapor. I will be ordering more! you can't beat the value and quality with stuff twice the price of Tmaxx! PBC may be one of mt favs. „
Andrew S 01/21/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I was a little skeptical on this one, since I'm mainly a desert type of person. But this was very delicious. Just the right combination of strawberry, honeydew & pear. None of them overpower each other. Very delicious & refreshing.  „
“ Not bad but I wish the white chocolate and peanut butter flavors would have been more pronounced. Perhaps my batch was a little light. I must say i have thoroughly enjoyed all the other flavors I have tried, so for the first time in 2 years I have found an outfit (Vaping watch) that I plan to stay with!  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ They got this right! No sugary taste left on mouth and tongue great all day vape. Looking forward to trying Blueberry donut on next order.  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ My favorite flavor ever had from anyone, I cannot wait to try the Blueberry donut!  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ They got this right! No sugary taste left on mouth and tongue great all day vape. „
Cloudcover 01/16/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ This flavor is absolutely the BEST blueberry doughnut out there! I've tried many from different places and please take my word for it, save your money for vapor.watch and buy Tmaxx's juice blend. 1st order from here and I couldn't be more pleased, great shipping, great juice and a price that cannot be beat! Thanks for making great products at a reasonable price! I will be ordering more ASAP. „
“ I have tried many Vanilla Custards, it's my favorite flavor to vape. I've probably tried at least twenty different vanilla custards maybe mare. IMO this is the best one. I absolutely love this juice.  „
Sammy-Jo T. 01/15/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ WOW! I heard the hype but still couldn't help but hear that little voice inside saying there was no way a $6 e-juice could have the quality & the flavor of other brands, albeit I still think there are far too many branded e-juices out there are way over-priced for what you get but NOT HERE! Vaping.Watch Mixers are Connoisseurs! The quality of the juice itself speaks volumes & the flavorful vape, both on the inhale & on the exhale says the rest... Is it worth it? YOU BET IT IS! After spending time vaping the Blueberry Custard (2 bottles of 30ml), I am a firm believer in the facts that when you combine quality ingredients w/the right Chefs, the end result is like Ambrosia for the Gods/Goddesses! Don't let your little voice change your mind when it comes to giving these flavors a try because if you pass it up, you will be kicking yourself when you finally silence that voice by just buying a bottle, or 2 or 3 or 4! „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ Right out of the mailbox this rocks. Creamy custard and great taste of strawberry! „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Right out of the mailbox! Fantastic vanilla creamy doughnut!  „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Right out of the mailbox this juice rocks! Not to see if I can control myself to let it steep! „
“ This E juice has a delicious taste. It needs more sweet lemon. Other then that I like it allot. The texture is nice and relaxing. I would like to taste more of the lemon as If I'm really eating a Lemon filled Dnt. „
John C 01/05/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ although I am not a custard fan this is a good vape smooth&creamy but not to overpowering. „
John C 01/05/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ This is the best of the 6 bottles I ordered that I have tried so far.. I get every note blended together with none of them over powering the other. awesome! „
John C 01/05/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ The first donut vape I have ever tried and it is a maple donut straight from the oven. „
John C 01/05/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ Spot on! I have tried many blueberry vapes but this is the first that got it right!!!!! „
Jeffery 01/03/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ I purchased 5 bottles of TMAXX'S No Frills MLS because of YouTube reviews and they were correct. This is a great Blueberry with a creamy yogurt taste. Excellent rite out of the box. „
“ Are you guys kidding me? Home-Run! I am so impressed by your whole line. Amazing.  „
Alton 12/25/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ First juice was a tad skeptical. But after reading reviews. I went for it. Went with the Boosted Apple. Tastes and smells awesome right out the gate. Now I don't know if it's cause I got the boosted or not. It's very sweet. Almost too sweet. But it's very smooth. Excellent cloud production. I might try the regular next. Will see after it "steeps" a little. But very recommended. The minus one star is just for it being overly sweet. But still good.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Another great doughnut flavor. This one is nice & refreshing. From my bottle, I did prefer it better in a tank rather than my dripper, but thats just my opinion. Either way, delicious.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Great flavor. The blueberry & cinnamon crumble are the perfect amount of flavor. This is a great spot on vape. „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Custard
“ Another great blueberry flavor. Nice & smooth & can vape on this all day without getting tired of the flavor.  „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate