English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

“ Spectacular juice, just spectacular. Perhaps a little rich for an adv, but time will tell. (Maybe I'll cut it with a little VG and see how it goes) „
Amin 02/09/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ This is by far the greatest ejuice I have ever purchased. To give some background to that statement is that I vape mostly budget ejuice. I enjoy vendors such as Blue Dot, Mt Baker Vapor, and various other cheap vendors. I stumbled upon this line little over a month ago from /r/electronic_cigarette. This juice may be only $6 for a 30ml but it does not vape like a budget juice. The quality that Tmaxx brings to the table is better than all of the premium juices I have tried (not very many to be honest). I notice Tmaxx juices are much more milky, smooth, flavorful, and longer lasting than any other vendors I have purchased from. I literally tell everyone I know about Tmaxx because it is unbelievable. The first time I got my hands on this specific liquid I noticed there was a slight throat bump at 3 nic, The vapor feels 'full' going into your mouth and lungs, and the exhale is just as soothing as the inhale. If you purchase a bottle you may become addicted. You have been warned.... Do it. „
GeorgiaVaporGirl 02/09/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ This is one of the BEST Apple Pie Vapes ever! I didn't think I would like it cuz I don't really care for apples unless they are cooked so was reluctant about this flavor but TMAXX really made this just right and it's really a Apple Pie straight out of the oven. I did let it steep for about 1 week as I do all my juices, My hubby's ADV everyday, Everyone should try this one out with the AWESOME prices you can't go wrong! Thanks Wrecker for making your products affordable for everyone! „
judy 02/06/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Very, very good! Great job balancing these flavors. „
Dan Rullo 02/05/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ Received my order today..the Blueberry Crumble was ready to vape so i loaded it in my Griffin with kanthal coils...24gauge..0.35 ohms....45watts on a RX200.... im so in love with this juice already..the blueberry flavor is amazing and on exhale i can taste the crumble..the sweetness of this juice is perfect...now im anxious for the other 4 flavors to steep so i can vape them...i will be ordering more in the very near future...keep up the fantastic work on your juices!!!....Vape On!!!! „
denrock316 02/04/2016 Monkey Spunk (Tank Formula)
“ Smooth creamy and delicious. I get a smooth chocolaty custard and just the right amount of banana.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Good custard flavor with a lite cinnamon roll flavor. I really enjoyed this one. 30ml of this went fast great juice. „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Wow this one really is terrific. One of my favorites for sure not just from the Tmaxx line but of any juices I've had. It has just the right amount of cinnamon too I do not like when there is too much and it's overpowering. Love this one.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I have to admit this is not a flavor I'd normally even try but wow was I surprised. The honeydew melon flavor is great and the background notes of strawberry and pear make it even better. I definitely liked this more than I thought I would. „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ Smooth creamy and yummy. Another great inexpensive juice from Tmaxx you can easily enjoy all day. I've yet to find a no frills mls juice I don't like.  „
denrock316 02/01/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ One of my favorites. Great Donut and blueberry flavor. Hard to beat Tmaxx for quality inexpensive juice. Easily an all day vape.  „
Daniel 01/24/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I'm pretty amazed! I bought this with the intention of finding something to replace the expensive Kilo Dewberry Cream. I swear to God this is spot on. I love this juice and at 6 per 30 the price is right. I wish they offered large bottles for even more savings on the flavors we prefer. I'd buy a liter of this stuff! Great job! „
Saverio 01/24/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ I used to love OHW Milkman but, it just had too much sweetener and made my coils die. Then I found this. IMO it has a FAR better (natural/no sweetener) taste than any other strawberry....anything....I've tried. The flavor is so spot on its ridiculous. If you're a fan of strawberry vapes, you should try this one for sure! Make sure to take heed of the directions and let it blend for about 2 weeks. It will blow your mind!!! „
Brandon Edge 01/22/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ This stuff is good! Simply wonderful taste with good vapor. I will be ordering more! you can't beat the value and quality with stuff twice the price of Tmaxx! PBC may be one of mt favs. „
Andrew S 01/21/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I was a little skeptical on this one, since I'm mainly a desert type of person. But this was very delicious. Just the right combination of strawberry, honeydew & pear. None of them overpower each other. Very delicious & refreshing.  „
“ Not bad but I wish the white chocolate and peanut butter flavors would have been more pronounced. Perhaps my batch was a little light. I must say i have thoroughly enjoyed all the other flavors I have tried, so for the first time in 2 years I have found an outfit (Vaping watch) that I plan to stay with!  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ They got this right! No sugary taste left on mouth and tongue great all day vape. Looking forward to trying Blueberry donut on next order.  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ My favorite flavor ever had from anyone, I cannot wait to try the Blueberry donut!  „
Philip 01/19/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ They got this right! No sugary taste left on mouth and tongue great all day vape. „
Cloudcover 01/16/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ This flavor is absolutely the BEST blueberry doughnut out there! I've tried many from different places and please take my word for it, save your money for vapor.watch and buy Tmaxx's juice blend. 1st order from here and I couldn't be more pleased, great shipping, great juice and a price that cannot be beat! Thanks for making great products at a reasonable price! I will be ordering more ASAP. „
“ I have tried many Vanilla Custards, it's my favorite flavor to vape. I've probably tried at least twenty different vanilla custards maybe mare. IMO this is the best one. I absolutely love this juice.  „
Sammy-Jo T. 01/15/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ WOW! I heard the hype but still couldn't help but hear that little voice inside saying there was no way a $6 e-juice could have the quality & the flavor of other brands, albeit I still think there are far too many branded e-juices out there are way over-priced for what you get but NOT HERE! Vaping.Watch Mixers are Connoisseurs! The quality of the juice itself speaks volumes & the flavorful vape, both on the inhale & on the exhale says the rest... Is it worth it? YOU BET IT IS! After spending time vaping the Blueberry Custard (2 bottles of 30ml), I am a firm believer in the facts that when you combine quality ingredients w/the right Chefs, the end result is like Ambrosia for the Gods/Goddesses! Don't let your little voice change your mind when it comes to giving these flavors a try because if you pass it up, you will be kicking yourself when you finally silence that voice by just buying a bottle, or 2 or 3 or 4! „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ Right out of the mailbox this rocks. Creamy custard and great taste of strawberry! „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Right out of the mailbox! Fantastic vanilla creamy doughnut!  „
Howie Huck 01/10/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Right out of the mailbox this juice rocks! Not to see if I can control myself to let it steep! „
“ This E juice has a delicious taste. It needs more sweet lemon. Other then that I like it allot. The texture is nice and relaxing. I would like to taste more of the lemon as If I'm really eating a Lemon filled Dnt. „
John C 01/05/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ although I am not a custard fan this is a good vape smooth&creamy but not to overpowering. „
John C 01/05/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ This is the best of the 6 bottles I ordered that I have tried so far.. I get every note blended together with none of them over powering the other. awesome! „
John C 01/05/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ The first donut vape I have ever tried and it is a maple donut straight from the oven. „
John C 01/05/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ Spot on! I have tried many blueberry vapes but this is the first that got it right!!!!! „
Jeffery 01/03/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ I purchased 5 bottles of TMAXX'S No Frills MLS because of YouTube reviews and they were correct. This is a great Blueberry with a creamy yogurt taste. Excellent rite out of the box. „
“ Are you guys kidding me? Home-Run! I am so impressed by your whole line. Amazing.  „
Alton 12/25/2015 Homemade Apple Pie
“ First juice was a tad skeptical. But after reading reviews. I went for it. Went with the Boosted Apple. Tastes and smells awesome right out the gate. Now I don't know if it's cause I got the boosted or not. It's very sweet. Almost too sweet. But it's very smooth. Excellent cloud production. I might try the regular next. Will see after it "steeps" a little. But very recommended. The minus one star is just for it being overly sweet. But still good.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Another great doughnut flavor. This one is nice & refreshing. From my bottle, I did prefer it better in a tank rather than my dripper, but thats just my opinion. Either way, delicious.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Crumble
“ Great flavor. The blueberry & cinnamon crumble are the perfect amount of flavor. This is a great spot on vape. „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Blueberry Custard
“ Another great blueberry flavor. Nice & smooth & can vape on this all day without getting tired of the flavor.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ Nice surprise. I was kind of skeptical with the cinnamon & custard combination, but it tastes and smells terrific. „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Another awesome doughnut by the best. The cinnamon is just the right amount of flavor & not overpowering. I recommend all of their doughnut line.  „
Andrew S 12/23/2015 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Great! I love my Tmaxx doughnuts & was excited to see this new flavor pop up. It is very pleasant & the maple is not surprisingly overpowering. Just a perfect combination. Smells as good as it tastes. Will be stocking up on more of this.  „
Andrew S 12/16/2015 Strawberry Custard
“ Another great flavor. Great strawberry flavor with a smooth custard. Recommended! „
Andrew S 12/16/2015 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Great mild flavor, mostly doughnut with a hint of vanilla creme. Love the other doughnut flavors and this one is a great addition. Not overpowering, tastes & smells great! „
“ This is by far my favorite juice. It seems to be the only one I vape lately. It has a rich, creamy vanilla hit that turns out to be a mellow exhale of custard heaven.  „
Aaron2hot 12/11/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ this is an amazing doughnut vape that actually hits the mark on the doughyness that so many other doughnut vapes miss. it could easily be a $20 30ml „
Matt M. 12/10/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ This juice is great. You can't beat it at $6 for a 30ml. Just needs a little more flavor to me. I wish Watch would open all these tmaxx juices to adding a flavor boost for a slight up charge. It would make this juice really shine. „
“ The original and the best black licorice/anise vape in existence! This juice is spectacular. It has a super strong anise flavor with something in the background that you just cant figure out. I have handed this to a few people who despise anise flavoring and they have straight fallen in love. Like any other Mad Murdock juice, this stuff is off the charts in flavor and intensity. It will literally numb your mouth, adding a whole new level to vaping.  „
“ This juice is insane. Intense and very interesting flavor. Strange at first but it grows on you like no other. Wakes up the taste buds. To me it smells like a very strong incense and produces a very relaxing vape. I've never been to India, but I have vaped it. Awesome stuff. If you like the odd and different, try the Mad Murdock line of juice.  „
“ There is something about the Mad Murdock line of juice that sets them apart from the rest. Bledan Lotus is very interesting, complex in flavor, and intense. This juice has a strong floral taste. It is very strange at first but I keep coming back for more. You really cant put your finger on the flavor, unlike anything I've ever tried!  „
Shane W. 12/09/2015 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Got this along with the blueberry doughnut for my first order. Just like the blueberry this is a GREAT JUICE! I wasn't sure what to expect from the T-Max'x line but I am SO HAPPY that this is a great juice at an even better price. I will definitely be a returning customer.  „
Shane W. 12/08/2015 Blueberry Doughnut
“ First order of T-Maxx & I am VERY HAPPY with the quality of this juice. I am pretty picky too. Seems very clean. Just for comparison I have some Doughboys Bloobies & this is better. Oh, and it's half the price for the same amount! Will definitely be ordering more.  „
Jamex 12/07/2015 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Really good out of the box. Since mine was just born when my order was done, I'm going to let it steep for a week and see if it gets even better. So far the strawberry is right on the spot and tastes natural, not candied like other strawberry flavor liquids. The creamy yogurt is good too. „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate