English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Bag-Of-Hammers 04/26/2016 Monkey Spunk (Tank Formula)
“ Got it in the mail today and immediately tried it. THe banana is amazing. Very smooth. Full bodied, that's why I like custards. I imagine Vaping Watch probably spent a lot of time and energy to get that banana JUST right. Wow.  „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/25/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ I bought the whole line-up of T-Max and out of the 23 flavors, this was my 21st try, so it sat for a while. This is a GREAT ADV. The blueberry is kind of synthetikie, but the back flavor of the custard is fantastic, and the particular blueberry kind of adds to it, compliments it. The vape covers a wide range, light fruity blueberry, mixed with a deep, almost caramel/custardy fullness to it, and it is not so much in-you-face sweet. Out of the 23 I have tried, I am going to choose 4 of them buy again, and this is probably my #1 choice, at least so far.  „
“ I was skeptical that I would like this flavor because I've never had a really good lemon flavored vape before, so I ordered it in the 30 ml size. I was pleasantly surprised, and immediately reordered it in the 120 ml size. It's delicious and the throat hit is minimal, which is a plus. I let it steep for 1 week, and it was good to go. Finished the bottle in 2 days. „
Doug W 04/15/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ So, my girlfriend decided to surprise me! ( I didn't know she was actually ordering). I thought the Maple Glazed Donut sounded good! not in what I consider my normal profiles. Now I can say I'm wrong!!! Vaping Watch belts it out of the park again! The maple is not surprisingly overpowering. Just a perfect combination. Smells as good as it tastes!!!  „
Rich Ingram 04/14/2016 Pina Colada
“ Please don't ever stop making this or change the recipe. I have tried a few Pina Colada liquids and have all tasted rancid, tasting more like blue cheese than pineapple and coconut. Don't get me wrong I love blue cheese on a cracker, just not in vape form. This one however is absolutely spot on. I don't think you could get any closer to the taste of a real Pina Colada if you tried. The creaminess as well....oh wow. If you love Pina Colada cocktails get your order in for this juice right now. You won't be disappointed. Vaping 70/30 mixture on dual 0.25ohm clapton coils at 80 watts „
“ This is one of the best tasting juices I have tried. Cinnamon not too overpowering and nice custard after taste. Will def be on my repeat order from now on. Well done guys, first class! „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Blueberries and Cream
“ Nobody does blueberry like TMaxx. Another winner in my book. Great blueberry flavor with a smooth creamy finish. Polished off this 30ml in a few days with no problems.  „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Pina Colada
“ Wow! I have had other pina colada flavors before and this is the best. This flavor is spot on & not artificial tasting like other makers. I will be ordering huge bottles of this for the summer. „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ First time trying a peaches & cream flavor & can't imagine anyone else topping this one. A nice refreshing flavor. Have no problems vaping this all day! „
ramseva 04/12/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ This one and strawberry yogurt have been my favorite ADVs from this juice line. Blueberry with warm spices (cinnamon maybe some allspice or nutmeg) on the exhale. „
1DopeBloke 04/12/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ This is an excellent, simple, and straightforward Strawberry Vanilla Custard. U get a nice juicy strawberry on the inhale, and the creamy vanilla custard on the finish. It vapes well and of course it a perfect price. Everyone makes a Strawberry Custard, but not everyone makes a good one, this is one of the good ones. Hurry up n restock so I can buy more. Lol  „
RamSeva 04/12/2016 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Good all day vape. I love yogurt flavors do this was an instant win for me. „
DeeVaporize 04/12/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Nice and smooth, nice hints of peanut butter, slight hint of custard. 70VG 6mg is what I got. YEE „
Coralline Algae 04/12/2016 White Chocolate Peanut Butter
“ I thought this flavor might be too sweet with the white chocolate listed first in the name, but it's mostly peanut butter with a bit of white chocolate to balance it. It has a wonderful creamy flavor. Slightly sweet and slightly savory. If you like peanut butter vapes this is a great one. „
“ This is a phenomenal juice; my fourth juice from Tmaxx, and so far this one is my favorite. The cinnamon is spot on, and it doesn't overwhelm the doughnut, perfectly balanced all day vape.  „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/06/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ It is a blueberry doughnut but better. More fulfilling. And without the calories and sugar rush! Before picking up a blueberry doughnut, try this instead and tell me it isn't a better overall experience. I love me a doughnut, but I tend not to go near them because of the after-effects, which makes it not such a good OVERALL experience. This vape even tastes better. Now I can indulge! „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/05/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ Very nice. After steeping for only a day, I get a lot of mango and pear, and I'm not getting any strawberry yet. It has a nice tartness to it, and not too sweet. I imagine it will become sweeter as it ages. This flavor is special to me because every time I hit it I get a flash of memory. I am 6 years old or so, I am at an outdoor swimming pool with the sun beating down, I am wearing blue swim trunks and I'm eating an ice cream, or frozen treat. It's amazing how it recalls something 40 years ago! Very delightful. Very pleasant. And it's also special for me on a personal level. I love it when that happens. „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/05/2016 Peach Yogurt
“ So, I just received the whole TMAXX lineup and this is the first one I tried without giving it any time to steep. WOW, this is a great vape. The description of this juice pretty much says it all. The slight tart gives it a great peach punch, and the creamy sweet (not too sweet) exhale......it is a wonderful vaping experience. Ecstasy. I feel like I struck gold when I found Vaping Watch. These guys don't mess around. I hope they take over the world. „
Kevin 04/04/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ I'm extremely impressed by this e-liquid. I was skeptical that a juice so inexpensive could be added to my list of all day vapes, but added it has been. Just added a 120 mil to the shopping cart, as well as a few other flavors that I'm excited to try out. I've done some DIY, but this line is the perfect balance of low cost and good flavor, and takes the guess work out of DIY. „
Dj khaled 04/04/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ Another one ..key to succes . „
Bag-Of Hammers 04/04/2016 Clockwerks Custard (Tank Formula)
“ The nutmeg almost wants to be cinnamon...and then becomes something on it's own........sometimes light, almost meringue cream....but sometimes not....Sometimes a great deep- almost chocolate- caramel, and it stands as something else on the next draw. Each draw from the vaporizer can behold something new. It is.......then becomes something different with each draw, and never is it disappointing......complex? Give it a day or less to steep- and age with it.jmo „
The Dude 04/03/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ I have never felt the need to leave a review in all my years of vaping but this juice changes that. The flavor profile is amazingly close to a long time premium favorite of mine, I'd go as far as to say it's better, yet it's a super sweet price. Tasty out of the mail, even sweeter 2 weeks down the road! Keep it up Watch! „
julie 03/27/2016 Strawberries and Cream
“ Great taste on the vaper. Went through half the bottle in 1 day will reorder  „
Matt Christie 03/25/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ Damn good peaches n cream, this is the second best peaches n cream I've tried (and I've tried quite a few).Its almost as good as stash's lushington but in a sense it's better because its $6 dollars and lushington is $18.50 and I'd much rather have 3 30mls of this than one 30ml of lushington.Great job! „
Brian 03/22/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ let this steep for a week,flavors came alive blueberries are fresh custard very creamy,all i can say is wow!!!!! „
Travis 03/22/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Very, very good vape! Initial hit is banana but very natural with no 'synthetic' taste at all. On exhale the strawberry shows up but subtle, like it should be with a decent dragonfruit finish. Nothing is too over-powering. A perfect blend of all fruits listed. Note: This is a afternoon-evening vape for me due to it doesn't mix very well with the morning coffee.  „
Shane (Tenfifty) Conner 03/22/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ This is the best peaches and cream I've had yet. Usually not a big fan of peaches but this one is ADV! „
Steve 03/20/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ Very good juice. It's more cream than peaches, but still very nice. The peach taste isn't chemical at all which I've found with most other peach type e-liquids. Will likely buy this one again. „
Jason S. 03/18/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ Just Perfect. Ordered without any flavor shots and can't imagine it would need any at least in a 30ml bottle. Any future orders I place will include a bottle of this juice for sure. Best apple/apple pie vape I have to date. „
BRIAN 03/17/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Great right out of box will have fight with myself to let this steep.Thanx Guys  „
BRIAN 03/17/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ You Guys nailed this one too.Flaver is everything you would expect from a juice 4 times the price „
BRIAN 03/17/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Just got my order yesterday,could not wait to steep juice Right out of the box Best juice i have tried Thank you guys for speedy del.and thanks to Sam at flav chaser,His reviews Sold me Will be ordering more soon. „
Philip Kwasinski 03/15/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I like peanut-butter and this juice delivers. This has become a daily juice for me and I can proudly say I have not had a cigarette starting on 7 Feb 2016.  „
Philip Kwasinski 03/15/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ Just had this delivered and could not be more amazed. Using it in 70/30 mix on a Snow Wolfe at 70 watts and if you like chocolate brownies this juice delivers. Vaping watch once again amazes! „
Philip Kwasinski 03/15/2016 Pina Colada
“ If you like pineapple and coconut then you will love this. I swear it smells good enough to drink and even better when vaped. Using this in the 70/30 mixture on a Snow Wolfe at 60 watts. Vaping Watch really did a nice job with this. „
“ good juice. just needs more sweet lemon flavor and it would be 10/10 „
Luis B 03/12/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ i had high hopes for this juice. its not bad but i wish the flavors would be stronger. „
SweetMelissa 03/06/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ This is by far my absolute favorite Juice from the TMaxx Line. It is spot on to a strawberry doughnut, The strawberry is not over powering, or too sweet. They certainly got the perfect blend in this one!!! „
CorallineAlgae 03/04/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ This is the best blueberry vape in the lineup and my favorite blueberry ejuice anywhere. This is the most natural tasting fruit flavor I've tried. Not overly sweet or overpoweringly flavored for a bakery desert vape. At lower watts it's almost all blueberries. Once I raised the temperature the crumble started to wake up and the blueberries started to taste more like a pie filling. The cinnamon is extremely light. You could miss it if you didn't know it was there. The higher you go the more pie/crumble you find. I didn't think anything could match Strawberry Doughnut and Yogurt. I was wrong. This is every bit as good.  „
“ So I hated this stuff when I first bought it, my first couple drags were just in your face licorice. Abosolutely couldn't believe I'd have to finish out the bottle, even though it was only a 15ml bottle. Here I am now, about 4 days later, wondering if I'll be able to get my hands on a another bottle quick enough. This stuff is crazy delicious. One of the most complex flavors I've tasted, definitely some citrus and possibly a hint of menthol but ya know just try this stuff. I'd recommend let it steep for a few days in a closet or use heat method because I've found this flavor just continues to grow far better and superior as the vape before with a little age. Definitely give this a try. I can definitely vape all day on this in my atomizer and not have one complaint.  „
“ Really impressed by this juice. The custard is much heavier than the cinnamon roll, but the flavors pair perfectly.  „
Kvapes 02/26/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ I was immediately impressed by this juice. The maple is definitely more prevalent than the donut in this one, but the flavors blend well together.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ Really love this one! A lot of doughnut flavor with just the perfect amount of vanilla crème. Could be my favorite doughnut e-juice from T-Maxx! Will be ordering this one again soon.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Good but not great. Liked this doughnut flavor the least out of all of the doughnut e-juices in my first order. Probably just my taste. Doughnut is sweet and delicious but the maple was a little weak for me. Also, I found this had a little harsher throat hit than the others. I will still give Maple Glazed Doughnut 4 stars to be fair.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Great! Great doughnut flavor with a subtle strawberry. Definitely ADV material. Will be re-ordering this one again for sure. Best strawberry doughnut e-juice out there.  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ I love cinnamon and this hits the spot! The doughnut flavor is not overpowered by the cinnamon which makes it an excellent balanced e-juice. Definitely one of my favorites. „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Tastes like a glazed blueberry doughnut from that famous Donut place. This is the best blueberry doughnut e-juice I've tried thus far. Go get yourself some!  „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ A little too sweet for me but it's still great! First chocolate flavored e-juice I have really liked. If you like chocolate then pull the trigger on this one. „
PJVAPES 02/19/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Absolutely fantastic! The balance of peanut butter and custard is perfect. Very smooth and not overpowering. Out of the 7 juices in my first order, this is one of my favorites. If you like peanut butter, you will love this. „
Buddy 02/17/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Vaping Watch is my favorite juice vendor, (even without Wacky Vape's offerings) so I hate to give a bad review. But, this juice is horrible! I let it sit for a few weeks, then a few months, and it still doesn't taste good to me. Maybe I got a bad batch!? Buddy, We would really appreciate you contacting us regarding this review. This is so different from the response we've received from our other customers, we would like to talk with you about your experience.  „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate