English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Old One 07/08/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ This my second order of this super juice.My home made apple pie is not this good,did order boosted, fresh out of oven „
Grey Vape 07/08/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ WOW! One more time, Watch n Crew nail it! Sweeet Chocolate NOT overbearing with Hazelnuts! Very Tasty! Hey ZERO calories! I've decided I can't go wrong with any of the profiles Vaping Watch come up with! Yep! This one put me over the edge on my opinion! „
“ Thax WATCH and WRECKER you guys where right Best Vanilla Custard on the market.Very rich Very smooth.What more can you ask for THAX GUYS for the way you Guys treat me and my family „
Old One 07/03/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Out of the box super good,Let it steep for 1 week Heavenly,San was right about this one can become Addictive.Must order MORE MORE.THANX , no way 30mls for 6 bills  „
Sara 07/03/2016 Strawberries and Cream
“ Yummmm!!! This flavor just jumped to the top of my favorites list! Super tasty right out of the mail and UNBELIEVABLE after a good steep!!! It tastes like real, mouth watering strawberries and cream! Also really good mixed 50/50 with Tmaxx's Blueberrys and Cream. :) „
OLD ONE 06/29/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ BOY wrecker you said this would be good not good but GREAT.3 days out of the box and WOW!!!!sweet but not to sweet strawberry glaze followed up with a very fresh donut.I will say this one more time,WOW WOW.Great work Guys „
Old One 06/29/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Damn!!! Double Home Run on this one.Got this on Sat. could not wait tried both on a dripper and my Griffin RTA.Super Smooth,Super Taste Will order 120 soon.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK „
OLD ONE 06/29/2016 Blueberries and Cream
“ Dont know witch one I like better,This or Blueberry Crumble,They both send me into LaLa land.Both are worth more than 30mls for $6 bills.can not get enough of your juice THANX  „
Emont 06/17/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ I am was very surprised by the quality of the e-liquid from tmaxx. This is about as good as my i love donuts (not the same flavor) and i haven't even let the juice steep. i have become a huge fan after my first day vaping it! Amazing price and flavor !!! „
Old One 06/15/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Fresh Doughnut right from the oven,super flavor, BUY THIS! „
Bruce Wood 06/06/2016 Pina Colada
“ this is by far the best Pina Colada i ever had .This flavor is spot on and i get no artificial taste at all and has become my new favorite flavor.  „
SweetMelissa 05/26/2016 Strawberries and Cream
“ OMG Yet again Tmaxx and the rest of the team hit a grand slam here! I literally got this about an hour ago and I can't put it down. The strawberry is perfect, not too sweet, and the cream compliments it perfect. Easily it can become an all day vape, nice, smooth flavor. I am vaping it in an alliance v2 dripper on my IPV 3 LI .50 ohms at 65.5 watts and it's amazing! For me there was no need to let it steep. :) „
Brian Old One 05/26/2016 White Chocolate Peanut Butter
“ Wrecker have not a bad juice in all the juices tried,This juice was sent to me from my Daughter in Japan Thanks to You.I wil order this 50/50 and no nic Thanx  „
Old One 05/26/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Ditto on Nicki Hs Review.This one surprised me.close your eyes and you be in a donut shop,can not ask for anything better.Thanx Wrecker „
Old One 05/26/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ I do not know who put this flavor together who ever it is should get a Raise,WOW and DOUBLE WOW!!!!!! „
OLD ONE 05/26/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ Very nice taste just like eating a cup of fresh yogut.Keep it up!!!! „
SteveS45 05/19/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ I won this is a contest and received the most personal service and fast shipping. I could not wait for this to age before I had to taste it and have been chain vaping this since filling my tank. The blueberry is just sweet and tart enough to be a realistic tasting vape and I can't wait for it to age so it gets even better! Since a No Frills e-Liquid is this good next is on to the premium line with the next order. 5 Stars for sure „
TSant 05/17/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Maple right off the bat,then doughnut,smooth but yet a nice throat hit for MTL'rs. Not bad at all.  „
“ Liked this one right out the box but let it steep for one week.Taste like i just got this from local donut shop fresh from the oven GOOD JOB WRECKER> „
brian(old one) 05/12/2016 Pina Colada
“ Tried this right from mailbox all i can say is DAMN .Flavor is spot on. „
Coralline Algae 05/11/2016 Pina Colada
“ This is the best pina colada ejuice I've ever had. No off flavors with a little extra pineapple. Super creamy and richly flavored. I wouldn't change a thing.  „
maibol 05/10/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ This is my favorite flavor ..... right out of the box is better than any strawberry custard i have try if you came from unicorn milk, milkman and mothers milk i bet you that you gon stay with this flavor and never look back i got a zombie squad at work begging for more and more to prove it i had to hide it :P .......hooo and fast shipping and great service ;) tmaxx ftw!!!!!!!!!!!!! „
Angie 05/05/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ My 1st try with Peaches and Cream at 6mg was not bad, but not impressive either! However, I switched tanks and now I LOVE it! Amazing how different tanks affect different flavors! I'm still learning but if you like peaches, you should love Peaches and Cream by TMAXX! „
Fashji 05/04/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I don't know how I haven't expressed my love for this juice before now, but here goes. I love peanut butter, especially if its done right. I also love a great custard that is smooth, moderately sweet, and creamy. I think I would be hard pressed to find a better juice with these ingredients, so I won't try. :) Just check out the price and the reviews, you'll know what to do.  „
Fashji 05/04/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ I like this juice a lot. Smooth, tasty, and great clouds. I don't eat too much pastry, but I do like occasional desserts. This juice gives me what I need and for the price, it can't be surpassed. „
“ Let me just give a few words to describe this e-liquid: Exquisite! Sublime! Extraordinary! Remarkable! This has to be the most enjoyable juice I have ever experienced. Try it, you will not regret it. „
Nicki H 05/04/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Got this today. Very flavor filled.It tastes like a strawberry glazed doughnut!!!Thanks Wrecker you Rock!! „
Nicki H 05/04/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ This is a very tasty one. Just the right amount of cinnamon. Thanks Wrecker! „
matt christie 05/04/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Best peanut butter vape Ever, and I've tried alot!! This is one of the top 5 juices I've ever had, and its only 6 bucks crazy! Great job. „
“ this is the first custard if tried and wow it is so good i highly recommend you buy this yum yum „
juliejoos 04/30/2016 Peach Yogurt
“ Great vape could be an all day vape light and fluffy  „
julie 04/30/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Love this my go to for a good flavor and vape. Thinking of mixing with Honeydew stawpear. „
“ chocolatey goodness great vape love the smell get plenty of compliments from it  „
GmaVapes 04/26/2016 Pina Colada
“ I was lucky to get this from a win, I have to say it is OUTSTANDING! Creamy pineapple on the inhale and creamy Coconut on the exhale. No stale coconut taste like so many coconut or pinapple vapes have. and just sweet enough! and easly an EDV! This flavor is spot on and the price is Crazy low for this quality! Thank you for my win and thank you for another amazing affordable flavor! „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/26/2016 Monkey Spunk (Tank Formula)
“ Got it in the mail today and immediately tried it. THe banana is amazing. Very smooth. Full bodied, that's why I like custards. I imagine Vaping Watch probably spent a lot of time and energy to get that banana JUST right. Wow.  „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/25/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ I bought the whole line-up of T-Max and out of the 23 flavors, this was my 21st try, so it sat for a while. This is a GREAT ADV. The blueberry is kind of synthetikie, but the back flavor of the custard is fantastic, and the particular blueberry kind of adds to it, compliments it. The vape covers a wide range, light fruity blueberry, mixed with a deep, almost caramel/custardy fullness to it, and it is not so much in-you-face sweet. Out of the 23 I have tried, I am going to choose 4 of them buy again, and this is probably my #1 choice, at least so far.  „
“ I was skeptical that I would like this flavor because I've never had a really good lemon flavored vape before, so I ordered it in the 30 ml size. I was pleasantly surprised, and immediately reordered it in the 120 ml size. It's delicious and the throat hit is minimal, which is a plus. I let it steep for 1 week, and it was good to go. Finished the bottle in 2 days. „
Doug W 04/15/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ So, my girlfriend decided to surprise me! ( I didn't know she was actually ordering). I thought the Maple Glazed Donut sounded good! not in what I consider my normal profiles. Now I can say I'm wrong!!! Vaping Watch belts it out of the park again! The maple is not surprisingly overpowering. Just a perfect combination. Smells as good as it tastes!!!  „
Rich Ingram 04/14/2016 Pina Colada
“ Please don't ever stop making this or change the recipe. I have tried a few Pina Colada liquids and have all tasted rancid, tasting more like blue cheese than pineapple and coconut. Don't get me wrong I love blue cheese on a cracker, just not in vape form. This one however is absolutely spot on. I don't think you could get any closer to the taste of a real Pina Colada if you tried. The creaminess as well....oh wow. If you love Pina Colada cocktails get your order in for this juice right now. You won't be disappointed. Vaping 70/30 mixture on dual 0.25ohm clapton coils at 80 watts „
“ This is one of the best tasting juices I have tried. Cinnamon not too overpowering and nice custard after taste. Will def be on my repeat order from now on. Well done guys, first class! „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Blueberries and Cream
“ Nobody does blueberry like TMaxx. Another winner in my book. Great blueberry flavor with a smooth creamy finish. Polished off this 30ml in a few days with no problems.  „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Pina Colada
“ Wow! I have had other pina colada flavors before and this is the best. This flavor is spot on & not artificial tasting like other makers. I will be ordering huge bottles of this for the summer. „
Andrew S. 04/14/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ First time trying a peaches & cream flavor & can't imagine anyone else topping this one. A nice refreshing flavor. Have no problems vaping this all day! „
ramseva 04/12/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ This one and strawberry yogurt have been my favorite ADVs from this juice line. Blueberry with warm spices (cinnamon maybe some allspice or nutmeg) on the exhale. „
1DopeBloke 04/12/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ This is an excellent, simple, and straightforward Strawberry Vanilla Custard. U get a nice juicy strawberry on the inhale, and the creamy vanilla custard on the finish. It vapes well and of course it a perfect price. Everyone makes a Strawberry Custard, but not everyone makes a good one, this is one of the good ones. Hurry up n restock so I can buy more. Lol  „
RamSeva 04/12/2016 Strawberry Yogurt
“ Good all day vape. I love yogurt flavors do this was an instant win for me. „
DeeVaporize 04/12/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Nice and smooth, nice hints of peanut butter, slight hint of custard. 70VG 6mg is what I got. YEE „
Coralline Algae 04/12/2016 White Chocolate Peanut Butter
“ I thought this flavor might be too sweet with the white chocolate listed first in the name, but it's mostly peanut butter with a bit of white chocolate to balance it. It has a wonderful creamy flavor. Slightly sweet and slightly savory. If you like peanut butter vapes this is a great one. „
“ This is a phenomenal juice; my fourth juice from Tmaxx, and so far this one is my favorite. The cinnamon is spot on, and it doesn't overwhelm the doughnut, perfectly balanced all day vape.  „
Bag-Of-Hammers 04/06/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ It is a blueberry doughnut but better. More fulfilling. And without the calories and sugar rush! Before picking up a blueberry doughnut, try this instead and tell me it isn't a better overall experience. I love me a doughnut, but I tend not to go near them because of the after-effects, which makes it not such a good OVERALL experience. This vape even tastes better. Now I can indulge! „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate