English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Hobbit 09/17/2016 Strawberry Cheesecake
“ A little bit similar to the strawberry cake batter flavor for me, but different. I don't know what kind of black magic you guys are working with lol, but every flavor I taste from you is fantastic! Very delicious! „
Hobbit 09/17/2016 Strawberry Cake Batter
“ I have no words to describe how amazing this flavor is. Definitely my favorite so far. Awesome for breakfast sweetness, but for me, I could vape this magical flavor all day! „
Hobbit 09/17/2016 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ I was a little skeptical when I was about to try this, but it blew my mind. Amazing as always! „
Scott Lewis 09/16/2016 Strawberries and Cream
“ This Strawberries and cream is very interesting to me. I'm a huge fan of the fact that they went with a ripe/realish strawberry taste over an overly sweet candy version like so many companies do. The inhale is a great strawberry flavor and it even gives you that tangy feeling on your tongue like kiwi or ripe strawberry would if you ate it. On the exhale I am getting a very sour or tangy milk almost like a fermented milk. It might be possible that I need to let this liquid steep and the flavor profile will change, but I can say I am very surprised by the cream flavor I am getting. I am curious to try their yogurt and custard flavor now to see if either of them have the same flavor profile since I didn't expect it from a cream. It's still a great liquid and the cream part hasn't stopped me from dripping 2ml of it in the last hour.  „
Scott Lewis 09/16/2016 Lemon Pound Cake
“ I'm surprised this one is rated so low out of all of the flavors. This is my favorite out of the 4 I have tried so far (Lemon Pound Cake, Honeydew Strawpear, Strawberries and cream, and Chocolate hazelnut brownie). This is an amazing liquid right out of the box. I can't even imagine how it could improve with steeping. It's a lemon pound cake with a bit of something spicy in there that I can't quite figure out, but it's amazing. Every time I vape this I can't help but say how good it is to the point of swearing and yelling! The lemon isn't overpowering and the pound cake and spice in it is amazing. great inhale and exhale. all around my favorite liquid out of the 30 plus I have tried in my one month of vaping so far. Currently vaping on a kanger drip box RDA 0nic 70/30 and it's amazing!! „
Scott Lewis 09/16/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ So right out of the box I taste honeydew melon. I almost taste a bubbilicious watermelon as well, but that's likely the honeydew. I don't notice the strawberry or pear, but I'm ok with that as I love honeydew. I will allow to steep(if I can stop vaping it long enough) and see if the other flavors come out more. I am super satisfied with this and I find it to be very strong. most of the flavors I have had made from the local B&M store are way more expensive and not nearly as strong. If you like honeydew you will like this!  „
Jason 09/08/2016 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Very good, subtle cake, natural blueberry doughnut taste, don't forget to let it steep at least a week, at 2 weeks, it is even better! Order ahead of time so you can get in the steeping time for full enjoyment. „
theprimitivefarm 09/06/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ after hearing about this line on Mod Envy Live I decided to order. Of the five that I ordered this is the lightest of the flavors. I love big in my face flavors so of course this is not my favorite but sometimes light is nice. It will blend well with a nice glass of wine. I would purchase again. „
hunterws 09/06/2016 Vanilla Custard
“ Tastes just like the premium priced custards that claim they've been aged, etc. Great yummy flavor that won't disappoint. „
theprimitivefarm 09/06/2016 Pear Cake
“ again if you like strong vape juice you might be a tad disappointed It is an amazingly smooth light fresh vape. No fake nastiness here. it has a richness that is settling nicely in my throat and leaves a great aftertaste. The pear is very subtle one week into steeping. „
theprimitivefarm 09/06/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Not either a maple or a doughnut fan in real food but for some reason I thought okay I have to try it. I am on the fence about this. One minute I like it and then the next I can do without it. it is only a week old so I am hoping that it gets in my face greatness, as it is it does have a smooth adv not in your face sweetness that you get sick of. „
theprimitivefarm 09/06/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ Saw this on Mod Envy live and ordered. This is now my addiction so I dont know whether to say thanks or to run screaming. I first purchased a 30ml bottle quickly ordered a 120ml because I knew that 30ml wasnt going to last long. I love how the sweetness and the tartness just seem the flow together effortlessly together. I emptied my 30 this morning and thank goodness my 120 gets delivered today. I am going to have to order again thank goodness there is a sale today. I dont want to be without this one.  „
theprimitivefarm 09/06/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ saw this juice on mod envy live and had to try it. I am picky and want lots of flavor. This delivers all I was hoping for tons of sweet appley goodness just like a fresh from the oven apple pie. love it I got the boosted flavor. „
GmaVapes 08/31/2016 Pear Cake
“ Out of the 4 I ordered I thought this would be my least Fave of them all, BOY WAS I WRONG!!! It is very fresh and tasty right out of the mail! I am in love! the taste is very pleasing to any pallet. The pear mixes so well with the cake and is not overwhelming! It is a must try! I can see vaping this as an ADV  „
BigLiquid530 08/26/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I have tried a lot of Peanut butter Vapes and none have impressed like this one. Super creamy and smooth. I pretty much have a Kayfun Mini V3 dedicated to this juice. Don't hesitate to place your order.  „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Lemon Pound Cake
“ I love this flavor, full on lemon pound cake 100% and on a dripper i'm even getting a poppy seed topping! Not sure if that is my mind playing tricks on me, but its there! Great stuff! „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Strawberry Cake Pop
“ The strawberry to me is nice and mild, i still get the batter but what is amazing is that freshly baked cake right in the middle! Witchcraft i tell ya! *big thumbs up all day!* „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Pina Colada
“ My review of this will be the same as the others, I am a huge fan on pina colada and have tried dozens! This is the BEST Pina Colada to date!! Hands Down Awesome, Perfect Balance and just the right sweetness! Glad i picked up 120ml cause this baby will be in my face most of the day! Ty Tmaxx!! „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Orange Cream Bar
“ This flavor blew my mind, I was first hit with the sweet creme, then the lingering refreshing orange all through the exhale. Transported instantly back to carnivals as a kid, could even smell the cotton candy and corn dogs being cooked. This puts a smile on my face, until i see the empty bottle! „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Pear Cake
“ Artfully crafted! The pear is perfectly balanced amidst the sweet but not overly sweet cake goodness. Unlike other pear's out there, this one is fresh and crisp! A must try!  „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ This flavor is off the hook!! Sweet and smooth lemon filling with a very delicious warm doughnut that actually makes your stomach growl! Easily an all-day-vape imo :) „
Jason Kaine 08/23/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ This hit me in the face like a delicious freight Train!!! Instantly one of my new favorite vapes of all time, Sweet full apple with that tangy Zing! a palette pleaser! My only regret is that i didn't buy a gallon of this!! 5 stars ALL DAY! „
Kevin 08/22/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ It is my ADV. Only thing it needs is more peanut butter!! IMO it just isn't enough PB but otherwise its delicious „
G Robinson 08/19/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I always keep a bottle or two of this on hand. It is one of my ADVs. Great Flavor and a smooth vape „
G Robinson 08/19/2016 Blueberries and Cream
“ Amazing Flavors Nothing bad to say other than I should have gotten a bigger bottle :).  „
Coralline Algae 08/17/2016 Lemon Pound Cake
“ This is a perfect pound cake with just a hint of lemon. Seriously good. It's very well balanced, and best of all, it isn't too sweet. Easily the best lemon flavored desert vape I've had. ADV worthy. 8/10 after 3 weeks steeping. With more steep time it may go up.  „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ FIRST TIME TRYING THIS FLAVOR,Still this is very good will try again „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Lemon Pound Cake
“ Just the right amount of lemon to pound cake.This is a ADV for me „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Orange Cream Bar
“ I go back further than CountryPami,This is a 50/50 ice cream bar. You guys nailed this.PERFECT PERFECT „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Pear Cake
“ I DID NOT THINK I WOULD LIKE THIS,i WAS VERY WRONG.tHIS IS the best like going out to eat at Marie Candler? except I dont have leave a tip „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Strawberry Cheesecake
“ Super cheescake not to much strawberry GOOD flavor,keep them coming „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Vanilla Custard
“ I think this is the best Vanilla Custard I have ever tasted „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Pear Cake
“ Diddo on CountryPami, A Home Run „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Strawberry Cake Batter
“ DID NOT LAST A LOOONG TIME,EVERYONE HERE ENJOYED THIS.MAYBE JUST ME BUT NEED MORE STRAWBERRY „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Strawberry Cake Pop
“ A LITTLE LITE ON THE STRAWBERRY BUT VERY GOOD.CAKE BATTER TASTE JUST LIKE YOUR DONUT WHICH I LOVE „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ TRIED TO KEEP THIS ONE FOR MYSELF BUT GOT OVERPOWERED BOO HOO,THIS IS A PREFECT ADV.BUY SOME AND UNDERSTAND „
OLD ONE 08/16/2016 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ FORGET AFTER DINNER,I VAPED THE 30 MLS IN THREE DAYS.THIS AND THE VANILLA BOURBON CUSTARD ARE GREAT „
TWISTED VAPE 08/16/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Absolutely the FREAKING BOMB baby!!! You ever tried Space Jams Venus before...Better, Way better that that. Love this favor. I just got my order today, Was going to wait for it to steep, then tried 1 bowl n blam I was hooked!! Try it. You got to try it.  „
Sweet Buddy Vapes 08/09/2016 Lemon Creme Filled Doughnut
“ Another spot on flavor. Easy to tell the difference between the cream filled doughnut and the cake on others. Could use just a little more lemon.  „
Sweet Buddy Vapes 08/09/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ Very good, spot on flavor. Cake donut with strawberry, just like it says. The nic hit for 3mg was a bit on the strong side. Otherwise it'd be a 5. „
Jaimebeth1976 08/09/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ At first I didn't care for this juice. Then I let it steep for a couple more weeks. Now, it's in my go-to line up for ADVs. Not overly sweet. Just a nice clean vape that I find quite comforting.  „
mike 08/04/2016 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ good stuff, nice and smooth and tasty in a vaporesso target, ceramics really bring out the flavor thanks „
CountryPami 07/26/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ If you know me, you know I love cranberry vapes. I've been looking for a GOOD cran-apple for quite some time. This one did not disappoint. Refreshing, no chemicals, it's not dry, the sweetness is understated but not bitter. Easily an ADV for any fruit fan, and 120ml worthy! I will definitely be keeping this one on hands at all times. „
CountryPami 07/26/2016 Strawberry Cake Pop
“ Strawberries, cake, icing... What's not to love? This one will have you begging for more. Sweet without the heaviness most bakery vapes have. Another lipsmacker! .6ohm/Herakles/6mg/70VG/23watts. „
CountryPami 07/26/2016 Orange Cream Bar
“ This one will take you back to your childhood! Hot summer day, nothing more refreshing than that familiar orange push up pop. Sweet Orange, none of that typical harshness. This is the first orange vape I have liked. .6ohm/Herakles/6mg/70VG/22watts. „
CountryPami 07/26/2016 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ Sweet creamy custard meets smooth Kentucky bourbon. The bourbon is not harsh, or heavy handed. Very pleasant, nicely blended. Perfect after dinner or late night vape. .6ohm/Herakles/6mg/70VG/26.5watts. „
CountryPami 07/25/2016 Pear Cake
“ PEAR-FECTION!!! Tmaxx has hit another home run! Delightful fresh pear blended into a sweet satisfying yellow cake. This is a true sweet fresh pear, no chemical or flowery after taste. Not overly sweet, but love the way the sweetness of the cake stays on your lips. Instant ADV for me :) .6ohm/Herakles/24watts. 6mg/70VG. „
Katie S. 07/22/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ I'm a huge Apple fan so I had to try this 1. Wow...I am blown away with how much flavor this juice has. I got it Boosted & 18 ml nic. It is the perfect blend of everything I love about Apple Pie. Excellent spices, sweetness, pastry & even a hint of whipped cream/vanilla ice cream. Highly recommend! „
OLD ONE 07/14/2016 Peaches and Cream
“ Nice creamy taste with a fresh peach.Taste like eating a bowl of fresh cut peaches in a sweet cream.Will order again.Good JOB „
Jon 07/14/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ Let me just say (IMHO) that I never thought Unicorn Milk from Cuttwood would ever be topped, but this strawberry custard is so close to it as to be nearly indistinguishable! And the price difference....fugghetaboutit! 6 bills for 30 mls? No choice to even make! I only let this steep for 3 days before I just couldn't wait anymore and it was still fantastic. Guys, don't be fooled by fancy labels and names. Vapingwatch.com is THE place to buy, hands down! „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate