English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Shawn wade 02/21/2017 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Peanut butter custard is a decent flavor ejuice. I do wish it eith had more peanut butter flavor or it was a little sweeter.the custard seems fine but it needs more peanut butter flavor  „
Aaron J 02/21/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ After going broke on a certain Bourbon flavor from a so called "High End Juice Company", I found this and its is better than what I was getting for $1 a ml. TMAXX's is best juice company I have ever dealt with also. This juice is good right when you get it but aging doesn't hurt it at all. I order 3 120s at a time now. Another Bonus is, I can keep a coil for over a month because there is not much added sweetener and doesn't gunk up your coils. TMAXX's is the best!!!!!!! Thank You!  „
Marcey 02/21/2017 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Amazing juice at a great price! So glad I found this line! „
danette 02/21/2017 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ OMG the taste right out of the bottle is absolutely fantastic. I was not sure I was going to like this one but it is freaking awesome the taste is spot on.. Thanks Guys for all your hard work in giving us fantastic juice at such low prices. „
Danette 02/21/2017 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ Such creamy sweet goodness. Yape it right from the box and it is fantastic. I am going to try to hold off to see what it tastes like after it has steeped. Absolutely amazing.. „
CountryPami 02/21/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ Oh my gooooooooooooodness! I have a new favorite! I'm a huge fan of the entire TMaxx line, but this Strawberry Taffy is by far the best of the line! It don't get any more spot on for flavor. At the front is the perfectly sweet, well balanced strawberry... followed by the taffy on the exhale. Exactly as it should be! I've been taken back to the fair days of my youth with this one... watching the taffy stretcher go round and round. Great job TMaxx! 3mg/50vg/.5ohm/22watts. „
Patrick 02/21/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ My new favorite strawberry „
Chicago 01/31/2017 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Maple glazed donut is crazy stupid delicious, don't waste your time buying the 30ml for $6 more you get the 120ml just read the reviews you won't regret it 100% guaranteed, excellent donut flavor with a really sweet but not overly sweet maple glaze man this stuff is amazing followed by their dragon fruit banana a very close second. I bought 120ml's of those two and a week later maple glaze donut is 3/4 done and 1/2 done with the other. „
Ginger 01/26/2017 Dragon Bananafruit
“ I had never tried dragon fruit before so wasn't sure what it was going to be like. After trying it I was so glad I took that chance. It is one of greatest blends of fruits I've tried. It has made it into my favorite list. If you like banana but haven't tried dragon fruit I suggest giving this one a try. It's is a chance worth taking.  „
Ginger 01/26/2017 Blueberry Doughnut
“ If you love Blueberry I believe you will love this. Wonderful Blueberry on the inhale and the nice donut flavor on the exhale. I haven't let them steep which would combine the flavors more. I just have a very hard time letting such wonderful tasting juice steep..lol I love blue berries and I love donuts and the blend of the two makes a non calorie breakfast to go with my coffee.  „
“ This is the best tasting Custard that I have ever had. A perfect balance of flavors that leaves you wanting more. #1 on my Favorite list.  „
TSant 01/26/2017 Strawberry Custard
“ When you find something good, stick with it. This is one of those things. „
“ It's an interesting flavor, no doubt about that. At first I was unsure but over time I began to enjoy it. The flavor seems to change, for me at least, depending on tank and wattage used. If you're wondering about what the basic taste is, imagine vaping NyQuil. Not bad at all, but its not an ADV for me. „
Patrick 01/04/2017 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Honostly, been around and tried ALOT of other flavors, from all over, this might be my current favorite juice of all time right now. Its so damn good. Had to get 2 more 120ml bottles. Me and my co-worker love this juice and hes too cheap to buy any, but hes not getting any more this is all mine! he needs to order himself what a cheap bastard! dude its 120ml for 12 bucks not 60ml for 20bucks like they sell at the stores here in illinios... it just beats almost everything. 100% awesome juice. „
Patrick 01/04/2017 Blueberry Crumble
“ reallllly good. i think my favorite of the blueberry mixes „
“ Very tasty after a one week steep. Not overly sweet, its balanced perfectly between strawberry and cream. Love this one! „
“ I let the juice steep about a week and used fresh cotton to taste it. I was completely amazed at just how good it is. The is premium juice and a great All Day Vape. Cannot say enough about it, if you like cinnamon donuts you will love this. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
Dan 12/20/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ If you love donuts buy this in bunches. Its an all day vape for sure, since I received it I have not put it down. My favorite donut of all time! „
misswish 12/17/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ One of our favorites, have to keep a supply in the cabinet! „
Patrick 12/17/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ yo this stuff is really good im in love with it. i like this better than the doughnut one. i still need to try the crumble one and the cream one. this might be my favorite vape to date no joke. so good. using the Aspire Cleito at 50-60 its so amazing lol „
TueGr8 12/17/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ ADV Awesome, clean and not too sweet fruit. With these prices its a no brainer. try it you'll love it! „
Rik B 12/17/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I vape another doughnut of the strawberry, but this is slowly pushing that one out of the top spot!!! Damn good vape! „
misswish 12/17/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ One of our favorites, have to keep a supply handy! „
Patrick 12/09/2016 Vanilla Mint Candy
“ YES! ANOTHER WINNER! I guess my "flavor profile" is fruits. My favorite juice I have ever tasted is the Dragon Banana one here from Tmaxx. But when I used to smoke cigarettes I smoked both menthol and non menthol. And I just got this delivered and I don't have patience to steep but Im telling you this is a beautiful minty vape. I been wanting a "menthol" vape. And now my quest is over. The touch of vanilla is just icing on the cake lol. You guys are the best. 120mls for 12 bucks is unbelievable. I got the SUPER MENTH too just in case its not minty enough but by the looks of it I won't be needing it, perfect blend in my opinion. „
kevin 12/07/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ This juice has a good blueberry taste with a strong cut of cinnamon and nutmeg. On higher wattage's the stronger the cinnamon, the lower the wattage the sweeter the taste. As it ages the cinnamon relaxes and isn't as harsh. 50-60 watts seems to be a good range for me on this juice. „
kevin 12/07/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ This juice has a very good flavor right from the first day. This is the first multi fruit juice that I can taste every fruit flavor separately in it. As it steeps a couple of days it gets a candy sweet taste to it, but keeps the tartness of the cranberries. It is definitely one of my favorite all day vapes. Lower wattage's tones down the cranberries and brings out the dragon fruit more. 70-80 watts lets the cranberries sing and rejoice but not over powering. At any wattage you can still taste all the fruit flavors. Don't let this one get away!! „
Patrick 12/04/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ In my top 3 flavors so far sweet and tart real good „
“ this is good. im not a custard person. i like this. also the cinnamon is light and adds to sweetness. also really like that i can actually taste the flavors. other juices are too light flavored.  „
Patrick 12/04/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Probably my favorite one so far. The banana is smooth and the fruits in it compliment it so good. „
Patrick 12/04/2016 Honeydew StrawPear
“ In my top 3 favorites from the line so far. Real tasty „
Matthew 11/22/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ Great flavor. Just enough cinnamon to give it a little zing but lots of fresh doughnut goodness too :).  „
Shannon 11/22/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ This juice is really good. The cinnamon flavor does not overpower the flavor of the doughnut. I am ordering 2 more bottles. One for my granddaughter. I highly recommend it for the price and quality. Steep for a couple weeks. It's great. Thanks to TMaxx's!  „
Cookiepuss 11/22/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I order 3, 120 at a time. I have not found any other that comes close in value or taste. 1 great peanut butter custard, it taste like the description. pull the trigger if contemplating, you will not regret it... „
Shannon 11/22/2016 Cinnamon Dusted Doughnut
“ This one is really good. Light on the cinnamon so it does not overpower the flavor of the doughnut. This is the first juice I have tried online and I highly recommend it. I am ordering 2 more bottles. I will be trying more flavors in the future. I am really picky and make my own but this is great stuff.  „
Paul 11/22/2016 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ I ordered this and one other flavor to try out the companies juices. I am not disappointed in the least, I love this flavor, even pre steeped it was smooth and like others have said not overwhelmingly sweet, perfect. I was skeptical so i picked up a bottle last week and I get asked all the time "What flavor that is that?" haha, it's a great mix of doughnut and maple. I will be buying all of the juices in this line eventually, great quality in both the juices and the bottles, quick shipping and a great price. Thanks again! „
“ I ordered two 30 mills and I love this flavor, even before I steeped it, it tasted great. After I let it steep for a week it was even more amazing tasting. I will be ordering again in the near future and have turned lots of friends of mine to this site when they need some great juice at a great price. „
Paul 11/22/2016 Peach Yogurt
“ This is easily one of my favorite all day vapes. I ordered from this company skeptical about cheap juices, wondering the flavors were going to be weak and I was totally wrong. The flavors are amazing, I don't even have to steep them. Thanks again Tmaxx :D „
Alex B. 11/22/2016 Blueberry Yogurt
“ This is the first liquid I tried from VW, it's great! This is my new go to juice vendor. „
Hobbit 10/24/2016 Homemade Apple Pie
“ I was told I needed to try this flavor, and I heard only great things about it, so I decided to go with Wrecker's boosted apple. I have no words to describe how good this is. You can really taste the apple and the crust at the end. My favorite was strawberry cake batter, but this flavor definitely took over. Absolutely fantastic :D You guys never disappoint. „
walldoo99 10/17/2016 Orange Cream Bar
“ This is the best orange cream bar I have found. I was shocked when it was ordered on thursday and it shipped friday and I got it on saturday. Then I saw the shipping address is across town, I could have picked it up. „
“ I thought the folks reviewing this juice were a little crazy thinking that potpourri or incense tasted good. I was in the process of stocking up on some tmaxx juice, and thought I better try one of the premium ones. Absolutely pleased that I decided to. This juice tastes just like it smells, which in this case is a great thing! This has some amazing "in your face" flavor, AND it has absolutely no harshness (70/30 3mg). Smooth as butta. I really can't describe the flavor other than incense/potpourri, but trust me, give it a shot and it'll be worth it. Especially if you like "different" flavors.  „
ROBERT ferragamo 10/17/2016 Strawberry Cake Batter
“ great adv but could use more strawberry but i just got so have to steep „
Bag-Of-Hammers 10/03/2016 Orange Cream Bar
“ This liquid blows me away. One thing I love about eating oranges is how it has a quenching feeling to it. This vape has that quality. It feels quenching. I crave it. It seems like a simple recipe. Not much to it. But it is amazingly delicious. Every time I hit it it's like "MG that is good" Every time. This is seriously good. „
“ Now I'm on my second delivery of "The Line" and I'm as happy as a dog with two tails. Even though I know I should leave them to steep for a while longer I can't resist a cheeky shake n vape. The flavours are spot on, the delivery is super quick, the communication I've had with the staff is like talking to an old friend. Easy and honest. And the value is incredible. What are you waiting for.... get yourself on the tmaxx train  „
Brian the OLD ONE 09/29/2016 Super Menth 15ml
“ Super Menth is the best this guy has tried to date but be careful very strong.will order again. „
“ You Guys seem to get better and better with each order of this juice.If you have not tried any of their juice you don't know what you are missing Luv You Guys „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate