English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Howie B 12/10/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ I totally agree with Rick C! Tastes good but needs more orange flavor to make it perfect. Hopefully they will offer a boosted flavor version in the future. „
Chad 12/10/2018 Pina Colada
“ Please keep in mind,bottle is only 5 days old.12mg but 70/30. I heard these juice types take about a week for the flavor to pop more. All I keep tasting is mostly coconut, don't notice any pineapple. I think maybe i'm just use a bit more pineapple. Its not bad, just doesn't fit my palate. I may come back & edit once its gone.  „
Silvia Luna 12/10/2018 Peaches and Cream
“ This is the best peaches..wow amazing taste  „
“ Mad Murdock's best flavor. I can Vape it all day. I often mix it with a tobacco flavor or no flavor and still get plenty of tast. „
Trixy 12/10/2018 Dragon CranApple
“ I'm not big on fruits. But this was highly recommended to me for the Dragon Fruit. The combination of the Dragon fruit and Cranapple is amazing. It is NOT TART. It's a light and flavorful creation. I'm ordering a 120ml today. I highly recommend this to anyone wishing a refreshing, not tart juice. You won't regret it. The Dragon Bananafruit it awesome, too! 5 stars! „
“ Mads best flavor! I can use this one all week. „
Steven McColley 12/10/2018 Pina Colada
“ I ordered this for my wife and I have to admit it's like vaping the drink. „
“ I like this one alot! Full of flavor & I like it so much that it will go into my adv rotation. „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Strawberry Doughnut
“ OMGosh, I am in love with this flavor. I don't taste to much of the donut but the strawberry is so good its hard to put down. I have a hard time tasting strawberries but this one is awesome „
David Lieberman 08/07/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ Fantastic flavor. Clean bourbon with just a touch of sweet vanilla. Can’t go wrong with this one. Perfect blend  „
“ Quite simply the most authentic tasting British custard eliquid Ive tried to date (and I have tried ALOT). I am a Brit and this stuff comes as close to ambrosia/birds custard as I have found to date. So many custard eliquids are made with capella or TFA base which is a very distinctive taste. Whoever is responsible for creating this stuff is a magician! You get the sweetness of the vanilla of inhale and the milky/creamy notes on the exhale. Theres a definite dairy base (not eggy) to this custard which is sublime!! One word...PERFECT. This is the holy grail of Vanilla Custards!!! „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ This is one of those flavors as you keep vaping it gets better and better. Will order more really like it „
David Lieberman 08/07/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ Fantastic ! Clean bourbon flavor with a touch of sweet vanilla. Can’t go wrong with this one. Excellent job.  „
Renee Newby 08/07/2018 Custard Filled Cinnamon Roll
“ I really like this flavor maybe a little sweet but hard to put down. Will order this again. „
“ Well, no wonder I love this juice. I got it as a promotional sample...let it steep for about a week ..and then WOW!! It REALLY IS CUSTARD...Now I've read the description..and, well, duh...I AM BRITISH!! Was brought up with treacle pudding and Birds Custard, and Spotted Dick Pudding and Custard...and this IS SPOT ON!!!No artificial taste..just pure Custard...yummmmmmmm. Am seriously wondering if there is an ex-pat Brit on your staff??? Cos the Lush is also just like a British dessert called Banoffee Pie??...Please sir, can I have some more??? LOL Reply by Watch: Thank you for the kind words. We don't have a Brit on the staff, but my step-father is an ex-pat who also is a major foodie. Without his help on this flavor, well, it just wouldn't have happened. A bit of trivia, Spotted Dick was the inspiration behind this flavor!  „
Codger59 05/16/2018 Vanilla Bourbon Custard
“ As great as the vanilla and strawberry custard are, this one was kinda disappointing. I recognized the recipe right off the bat, having had the same/similar from at least 2 other vendors. The "bourbon" is more coconut flavor than bourbon. It's not a bad flavor per se, just that I'd already had it - and already knew it wasn't a fav. „
CountryPami 05/16/2018 Blueberry Crumble
“ Love this one so much it's in my Top 20! Strong and natural blueberry with a sweet bakery crumble. Tastes exactly the way you would expect it to. And it's not overly sweet. 3mg/.5ohm/22watts. „
Brandon 05/16/2018 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ I ordered 120ml at 50PG/50VG. Vaping this on a Smok Stick V8 Baby is brutal. Tastes like inhaling baker's cocoa. In the same TFV8 Baby tank on a variable wattage mod (Smok AL85), it's just delicious. Definitely vape this under 40 watts - I start at 30 and slowly go up as the coils get gunky and the cotton gets icky. Higher wattage might be good if you prefer a higher VG mix. Feel free to experiment to satisfy your own tastes, of course, but I just LOVE that Vaping Watch includes the recommended wattage in their descriptions. „
Rene. F 04/30/2018 Pear Cake
“ this and pistachio ice-cream are my absolute favorites definitely all day vape juices never get tired of the flavor, highly recommend. „
“ Excellent flavor! I am hooked on this very tasty flavor. Love the cinnamon...difficult to wait for it to steep, it is great right out the box. Wonderful ADV. „
“ One of the best doughnut flavors they make, imo. Makes a wonderful ADV! „
“ This juice is really good. One of their better doughnut flavors. Makes a great ADV! „
Rick C. 03/07/2018 Orange Cream Bar
“ I like this flavor, but it's not my favorite. It needs to have more orange flavor punch and a little more sweetness to it to make it really come out as the flavor I expected. The best "Creamsicle" flavor that I've ever tried was a tangerine cream flavor that is no longer available (the company is no longer in existence). That flavor was exactly like the Cream Sickle flavor that I remember as a kid. I love lots of the other No Frills Mls flavors, so this doesn't discourage me from the brand. „
Rick C. 03/07/2018 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I love this flavor, it's rich and sweet. You can certainly taste the fresh strawberry flavor and on the exhale you have the cake doughnut. It is a satisfying vape that I can enjoy all day long. I will be ordering this one again for sure. „
Rene 03/07/2018 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ The flavor is just so delicate and rich and complex I love vaping it all day and never get tired of it. I highly recommend it, it's a must buy. „
Ryan Scott 02/07/2018 Raspberry Ice Cream
“ How does this juice not have more reviews? Seriously, this is one of the best juices I've ordered from these guys. This tastes EXACTLY like raspberry ice cream. Fruity raspberry on the inhale with creaminess on the exhale. I vape this at 22 watts 50/50 6mg Nic. I ordered this in a 30ml just to try it and I will be ordering a 120 after typing this review. If you like ice cream this juice is for you. Keep up the awesome work Tmaxx!!  „
Castello 02/07/2018 Pluid 30ml (Normal Formula)
“ Not loving this pluid. Seems oily and way overpowering. Not like I remember from the heyday „
Nev_117 02/07/2018 Pina Colada
“ It's an ok flavor. It's heavy on the pineapple. It leaves much to be desired on the coconut and creaminess of the overall flavor though.  „
Nev_117 02/07/2018 Cinnamon Graham Cracker
“ This is a great flavor! I left the first bottle i ordered to sit for a few months before I tried it. When i did though, wow! The cinnamon and graham cracker go really well together. The cinnamon is noticeable up front without having a sharp bite. The graham cracker goes so well with the cinnamon. This is the best new flavor i've tried in a long time. That's saying a lot since i've been vaping for 5 years. If you like bakery or custard flavors, you'll like this one. It seems to hold up pretty well on coils too which is always a plus. It's not one of those commercial flavors that you feel are way too sweet. I'd highly recommend this one.  „
“ Tastes great right out of the box, needs no steeping. This is the first food flavor I've had that I would like for an ADV, very accurately described. Great job, VW, and I'll be back to reorder! „
BlackHole 02/07/2018 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ I love a nutty vape. And, I adore pistachios. I steeped, let it breathe for 3 hours and filled my tank immediately. As hard as I tried, I could not put my finger on the nut. I truly enjoy TMAXX eliquids. But for me, this one missed the mark. I don't like vaping it. :-( „
adl1976 11/08/2017 Strawberry Cheesecake
“ good flavor right out of the box....cant wait till it ages a bit.... „
ole dirty vaper 11/08/2017 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Love this juice. I have been purchasing juice for well over year from this company exclusively.They have hit the trifecta. Amazing product, service, and quality.  „
HillbillyPig 11/08/2017 Strawberry Banana
“ Good flavor, but fairly lacking in the banana. I've let it steep for 2 and a half weeks before trying it. Maybe some more time will bring it out more, but I doubt it. The strawberry is very good though, it definitely tastes like a handful of fresh strawberries thrown in a blender. It's just a shame about the banana, though maybe others can taste it better than me. Either way a fairly solid flavor and a good addition to your collection. „
keith j 10/13/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ nice rich taste bourbon is not over the top, custard is just right. will be try your other juices. you guys hit a home run with this one. „
Scott 10/13/2017 Strawberry Custard
“ Got the Strawberry custard and the Vanilla bourbon custard few weeks ago along with 6 other flavors. I like how the bottles are labeled with the born on date. I let them steep 3 weeks. Fired these 2 up yesterday and I am very surprised how good they taste. Vaping at 50w with a BBB tank with Joyetech Pro C2 .15 coil. Going to try the other 6 flavors I received with these soon. Great value and taste for the money. I'll be ordering more soon. Keep up the great work! „
Turnthedamnwattsup 10/13/2017 Homemade Apple Pie
“ Boosted is killer. Love it. I wish all the flavors on the Tmaxx Line has a BOOSTED option „
Brandon 09/20/2017 Lemon Pound Cake
“ This has been my all day vape for about 5 months now. It's lovely. Most lemon flavored ejuices I have tried taste like lemon cough drops. These taste like an actual lemon pound cake. A slight zesty tang and some sweet cake flavor. Neither side is overpowering. For those of you that live in the southwest of the USA, this tastes exactly like a lemon pound cake from Circle K (minus icing). Another plus, is that due to the simpleness of this flavor, it does not really need a long steep time.  „
“ I love this juice!! Normally I switch between 4-5 flavors when I am home, but this juice has me sidetracked! I do take a different juice to work (24mg), but totally look forward to getting home and vaping some KBC!!! You guys are awesome!! „
Tmaxx@VapingWatch 09/14/2017 Vanilla Mint Candy
“ I had an extreme hate for Menthol when I was smoking After a few days of being sick I couldn't taste anything I vaped it all started with a 30ml of Vanilla Mint some how this has became my all day vape ever since I got sick I have 8 120ml bottles in rotation now  „
Pat 09/12/2017 Kiwi Strawberry
“ Let me be the first to say its delicious. Really smooth. Well balanced and easily a ADV. In my top 3 from you guys.  „
Perris 09/12/2017 Blueberry Custard
“ I wanted to try this one but was really scared too as all the blueberry juices i have tried came out tasting like soap. NOT this 0ne. Imagine my amazement when the first inhale i swear i was eating blueberry pie.Amazing mix wizards you got there!!!! „
“ I love this juice is is an ADV for me. Has a very strong distinct flavor of citrus and anise, I only wish that it was available in larger bottles.  „
Tx Vaper 09/12/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ This stuff is fantastic. Sweet, slightly tart, strawberry candy. An ADV for sure. „
kevin 08/24/2017 Blueberry Cake
“ no cake at all...tastes like blueberry and coconut „
“ Nice flavor, the cinnamon and custard go well together without the cinnamon being over powering. So far the 4th juice bought and would buy any of the 4 again. Cant wait for this weeks order!!!!  „
Raymond 08/24/2017 Blueberry Custard
“ This is by far the best blueberry juice I have had to date. It has been in my daily rotation since I bought it. Now it will be a juice I am never without. Great job.  „
celticluvr 08/24/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ OMG!!! So good! I got this juice after hearing Vapor Joe (from Vaping Underground and VULive) rave about the deliciousness that is KBC. He sold me on the hint of coconut. I got my juice and immediately put it in my tank. I was in hog heaven and it is now in my top three juices of choice. What I get from it is actually a bit more than a hint of coconut. To me it tastes like an Almond Joy without the chocolate. I actually just had to order some more today as I am completely out and I'm craving that scrumptious treat!  „
BigGunn 08/07/2017 Strawberry Banana
“ The gang has done it again! Excellent flavor but not too sweet. I love it! „
Bill V 08/07/2017 Vanilla Creme Doughnut
“ This is the best Vanilla I have vaped to date. I have been vaping for almost 3 years now and have enjoyed a ejuice like this. This is in my everyday vape rotation and i do not see my taste buds changing. Very smooth and creamy. You guys knocked it out of the park with this flavor.  „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate