English
Your shopping cart is empty!

Reviews

Tom 06/18/2017 Peach Yogurt
“ This is a great juice. When you first get it let it steep for awhile the flavor just keeps on getting better.  „
Danette 06/16/2017 Strawberry Banana
“ I am loving the new flavors. Straight out of the bottle it is fantastic. Loads on flavor but not so sweet you want to put it down. A hit here at the shelter I work in. „
Danette 06/16/2017 Cinnamon Graham Cracker
“ Just received this juice and decided to give it a whirl. Closed my eyes as I exhaled and was amazed that it tasted just like the name says without the dryness and grit of the real deal. Easily can be an all day vape. Another winner „
AshOnFire 06/12/2017 Strawberry Custard
“ A very tasty strawberry custard. Before steeping there were 2 distinct flavors, fresh strawberry on the inhale and a delicious vanilla custard on the exhale. After steeping I found the strawberry was still up front but creamier with the 2 flavors blended perfectly at the middle and that oh so good custard again on the exhale, this time with a touch of that strawberry still lingering. Great ADV strawberry custard that was pretty easy on my coils and wallet. Fast and super professional packaging and shipping also.  „
AshOnFire 06/12/2017 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ Got 120ml of this amazing elixir in my second order from vaping watch. From the first taste I knew this would be going into my regular rotation. Right out of the box this tastes of sweet cream on the inhale followed by nutty and savory pistachio righteousness on the exhale. With steeping came a more cohesive pistachio ice cream flavor. The cream was not quite as sweet and the pistachio had mellowed into the creaminess nicely. I get the sense of heaviness and creaminess that i would expect when eating ice cream while vaping this and it is a total sensory treat. Well done you guys, well done indeed. Packaging and shipping were handled professionally as always. If you want something different, give this a try! „
Danette 06/12/2017 Raspberry Ice Cream
“ I was privileged enough to be able to sample this one before the release and I have been biting at the bits to get a big bottle. This is such good creamy fruity flavor that I couldn't put it down. You can taste the creamy goodness along with the fruit flavor. This is one I feel you can't go wrong on.. „
Dave 06/02/2017 Pina Colada
“ I'm thrilled that I found this juice. It's an outstanding blend of pineapple and coconut! Easily my favorite juice. That said - it tastes MUCH better after steeping for a couple weeks. „
Josh B. 05/24/2017 Homemade Apple Pie
“ this apple pie juice is pretty good overall, i don't get much of a full on crust but its blended together nicely, I've tried the regular and their "boosted apple" and i love the boosted version, i would definitely recommend this flavor, you can't go wrong. „
BlackSheep 05/22/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ I bought a 100ml bottle/4oz and I absolutely concur with the other reviewers. After a month, it turned a very dark orange, and I knew the optimal steeping time had been reached. Don't get me wrong, it's a strong, even vape on arrival day, but as it ages, so does the flavor profile. I would've preferred a touch stronger of the bourbon. With time, it dissipates rather than deepens. It's unfortunate TMAXX's is so limited on flavors. Most importantly it's a great company to do business with. I let them know I was down to vaping fumes,and my juice was to me immediately. I've been vaping for 4 years, and know many online etailers. You can't beat the price, quality and service. „
“ I tried the Kentucky Bourbon Custard combined with the Choc Hazelnut Brownie in the same tank, OMG so good, Just a wonderful combo, The bourbon mellows out and brings a whole new flavor to the brownie. You guys are awesome. Great packaging. Cannot wait to try the maple doughnut.  „
Danette 05/02/2017 Blueberry Cake
“ I am loving the blueberry cake. I have loved all T Maxx's flavors to date that I have tried. The cake here is fantastic and the blueberry is oh so sweet but not to sweet. I like this well enough that I am getting a few bottles to give as gifts to some very picky friends I have  „
Eric 05/02/2017 Homemade Apple Pie
“ Got this Boosted at 3mg nic. FANTASTIC right out of the mail. Got thr Maple Glazed doughnut that I will steep first, Wish you all had a Boosted Peach cobbler. I can NEVER taste most juices & this one put me in HEAVEN, Thank you so much  „
“ Just received the Hazelnut Brownie and the Kentucky Bourbon Custard and could not wait to vape them straight out of the box. Pure Heaven. Cannot thank you enough. You all are amazing, Keep up the fantastic work. „
Perrisbabe 03/07/2017 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ What do you guys do? Liquify the real thing and put it the bottles?? This one is so spot on, I swear thats what you do!!! „
Perrisbabe 03/07/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ I feel like i should be chewing this as its so close to perfection, i cant tell the difference and rightnout of the bottle too „
Perrisbabe 03/07/2017 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ Can anyone say pistachio yumminess?? Theres no way your going to have the patience to let this steep because its awesome right out of the bottle „
Perrisbabe 03/07/2017 Vanilla Custard
“ So far this is my ultimate favorite of Tmaxx no frills but there are 4 more that run a very close second. Dont let the price fool you. It is TOP quality and fresh out of the bottle too „
Mike 03/01/2017 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ I am amazed at how much flavor is in a $6 bottle of juice. Would buy gallons of this if I could. „
BigGunn 02/23/2017 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ I LOVE this flavor. My only gripe with it really is the name. It tastes more like a Cinnamon Churro to me than a funnel cake, but it is still amazing. Keep up the good work fellas, this will definitely be a regular purchase in the future! „
Shawn wade 02/21/2017 Peanut Butter Custard
“ Peanut butter custard is a decent flavor ejuice. I do wish it eith had more peanut butter flavor or it was a little sweeter.the custard seems fine but it needs more peanut butter flavor  „
Aaron J 02/21/2017 Kentucky Bourbon Custard
“ After going broke on a certain Bourbon flavor from a so called "High End Juice Company", I found this and its is better than what I was getting for $1 a ml. TMAXX's is best juice company I have ever dealt with also. This juice is good right when you get it but aging doesn't hurt it at all. I order 3 120s at a time now. Another Bonus is, I can keep a coil for over a month because there is not much added sweetener and doesn't gunk up your coils. TMAXX's is the best!!!!!!! Thank You!  „
Marcey 02/21/2017 Blueberry Doughnut
“ Amazing juice at a great price! So glad I found this line! „
danette 02/21/2017 Cinnamon Funnel Cake
“ OMG the taste right out of the bottle is absolutely fantastic. I was not sure I was going to like this one but it is freaking awesome the taste is spot on.. Thanks Guys for all your hard work in giving us fantastic juice at such low prices. „
Danette 02/21/2017 Pistachio Ice Cream
“ Such creamy sweet goodness. Yape it right from the box and it is fantastic. I am going to try to hold off to see what it tastes like after it has steeped. Absolutely amazing.. „
CountryPami 02/21/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ Oh my gooooooooooooodness! I have a new favorite! I'm a huge fan of the entire TMaxx line, but this Strawberry Taffy is by far the best of the line! It don't get any more spot on for flavor. At the front is the perfectly sweet, well balanced strawberry... followed by the taffy on the exhale. Exactly as it should be! I've been taken back to the fair days of my youth with this one... watching the taffy stretcher go round and round. Great job TMaxx! 3mg/50vg/.5ohm/22watts. „
Patrick 02/21/2017 Strawberry Taffy
“ My new favorite strawberry „
Ginger 01/31/2017 12:50
“ I tried this right out of the box and after steeping. I got the dark chocolate and Coconut. There was a bitter taste there that I couldn't put my finger on. It's a good juice but not for me. I had my son try it who doesn't like coconut and He found it a very smooth vape and got a cinnamon taste but not a bitter note. I gave him the bottle and that says a whole lot. I still give it 5 stars. Great Quality Juice for the right persons taste profile.  „
Chicago 01/31/2017 Maple Glazed Doughnut
“ Maple glazed donut is crazy stupid delicious, don't waste your time buying the 30ml for $6 more you get the 120ml just read the reviews you won't regret it 100% guaranteed, excellent donut flavor with a really sweet but not overly sweet maple glaze man this stuff is amazing followed by their dragon fruit banana a very close second. I bought 120ml's of those two and a week later maple glaze donut is 3/4 done and 1/2 done with the other. „
Ginger 01/26/2017 Dragon Bananafruit
“ I had never tried dragon fruit before so wasn't sure what it was going to be like. After trying it I was so glad I took that chance. It is one of greatest blends of fruits I've tried. It has made it into my favorite list. If you like banana but haven't tried dragon fruit I suggest giving this one a try. It's is a chance worth taking.  „
Ginger 01/26/2017 Blueberry Doughnut
“ If you love Blueberry I believe you will love this. Wonderful Blueberry on the inhale and the nice donut flavor on the exhale. I haven't let them steep which would combine the flavors more. I just have a very hard time letting such wonderful tasting juice steep..lol I love blue berries and I love donuts and the blend of the two makes a non calorie breakfast to go with my coffee.  „
Ginger 01/26/2017 Clockwerks Custard
“ This is the best tasting Custard that I have ever had. A perfect balance of flavors that leaves you wanting more. #1 on my Favorite list.  „
TSant 01/26/2017 Strawberry Custard
“ When you find something good, stick with it. This is one of those things. „
Shawn 01/04/2017 Pluid 30ml
“ It's an interesting flavor, no doubt about that. At first I was unsure but over time I began to enjoy it. The flavor seems to change, for me at least, depending on tank and wattage used. If you're wondering about what the basic taste is, imagine vaping NyQuil. Not bad at all, but its not an ADV for me. „
Patrick 01/04/2017 Dragon Bananafruit
“ Honostly, been around and tried ALOT of other flavors, from all over, this might be my current favorite juice of all time right now. Its so damn good. Had to get 2 more 120ml bottles. Me and my co-worker love this juice and hes too cheap to buy any, but hes not getting any more this is all mine! he needs to order himself what a cheap bastard! dude its 120ml for 12 bucks not 60ml for 20bucks like they sell at the stores here in illinios... it just beats almost everything. 100% awesome juice. „
Patrick 01/04/2017 Blueberry Crumble
“ reallllly good. i think my favorite of the blueberry mixes „
“ Very tasty after a one week steep. Not overly sweet, its balanced perfectly between strawberry and cream. Love this one! „
“ I let the juice steep about a week and used fresh cotton to taste it. I was completely amazed at just how good it is. The is premium juice and a great All Day Vape. Cannot say enough about it, if you like cinnamon donuts you will love this. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Dragon Bananafruit
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Strawberry Custard
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
KRISTIN 12/20/2016 Peanut Butter Custard
“ I am so picky with what I vape. There are only maybe 1 or 2 outside of the tmaxx line i have tried that I can ADV. I have tried strawberry custard, banana dragonfruit, peanut butter custard, and strawberry donut i almost got the pearcake you suggested but I'm not a big fan of pear. I will eventually order more, I plan on trying pearcake along with the whole line. I'm hooked :) I'm not sure how your juice is made but I have tried so many juices and there are quite a few that all have the same underlining smell (maybe it's the nicotine) and I can't even smell the flavor much less taste it. I'm hooked on the tmaxx line. And the price is the best. The juice is great right out of the mailbox. If I wouldn't have won the contest yall had, I probably never would have tried it. I am so great full and much thanks to vaping watch for the opportunity to try out this fabulous line of juice. „
Dan 12/20/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ If you love donuts buy this in bunches. Its an all day vape for sure, since I received it I have not put it down. My favorite donut of all time! „
misswish 12/17/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ One of our favorites, have to keep a supply in the cabinet! „
Patrick 12/17/2016 Blueberry Custard
“ yo this stuff is really good im in love with it. i like this better than the doughnut one. i still need to try the crumble one and the cream one. this might be my favorite vape to date no joke. so good. using the Aspire Cleito at 50-60 its so amazing lol „
TueGr8 12/17/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ ADV Awesome, clean and not too sweet fruit. With these prices its a no brainer. try it you'll love it! „
Rik B 12/17/2016 Strawberry Doughnut
“ I vape another doughnut of the strawberry, but this is slowly pushing that one out of the top spot!!! Damn good vape! „
misswish 12/17/2016 Chocolate Hazelnut Brownie
“ One of our favorites, have to keep a supply handy! „
Patrick 12/09/2016 Vanilla Mint Candy
“ YES! ANOTHER WINNER! I guess my "flavor profile" is fruits. My favorite juice I have ever tasted is the Dragon Banana one here from Tmaxx. But when I used to smoke cigarettes I smoked both menthol and non menthol. And I just got this delivered and I don't have patience to steep but Im telling you this is a beautiful minty vape. I been wanting a "menthol" vape. And now my quest is over. The touch of vanilla is just icing on the cake lol. You guys are the best. 120mls for 12 bucks is unbelievable. I got the SUPER MENTH too just in case its not minty enough but by the looks of it I won't be needing it, perfect blend in my opinion. „
kevin 12/07/2016 Blueberry Crumble
“ This juice has a good blueberry taste with a strong cut of cinnamon and nutmeg. On higher wattage's the stronger the cinnamon, the lower the wattage the sweeter the taste. As it ages the cinnamon relaxes and isn't as harsh. 50-60 watts seems to be a good range for me on this juice. „
kevin 12/07/2016 Dragon CranApple
“ This juice has a very good flavor right from the first day. This is the first multi fruit juice that I can taste every fruit flavor separately in it. As it steeps a couple of days it gets a candy sweet taste to it, but keeps the tartness of the cranberries. It is definitely one of my favorite all day vapes. Lower wattage's tones down the cranberries and brings out the dragon fruit more. 70-80 watts lets the cranberries sing and rejoice but not over powering. At any wattage you can still taste all the fruit flavors. Don't let this one get away!! „
View Mobile / Standard
Copyright VapingWatch Inc 2015 SSL Certificate